Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 31 to 40 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
the wig was easy to install
Rating
I'm absolutely satisfy with the hair I would definitely purchase some more and the seller was very nice and good communication. Thank You!!!! Review by Rnvai / (Posted on 4/20/2021)
Love it I’ve gotten so many compliments!
Rating
Seller communication was great, the hair came packaged very well. LOVE this hair it’s very soft and true to length Review by Fbvam / (Posted on 4/18/2021)
This hair is absolutely so amazing.
Rating
It's very soft and full. I highly recommend. Review by Oknat / (Posted on 4/15/2021)
The hair is full.
Rating
This wig is one of the best body wave lace front human hair wig that I′ve ever had. The texture is very soft, and it′s easy to straighten. I have been wearing this wig for a couple of days and have yet to experience shedding!
Review by Dhvga / (Posted on 4/13/2021)
This wig was amazing!!
Rating
the lace was EVERYTHING!! The length was exactly what I expected it to be, the hair is very soft Review by rHVAB / (Posted on 4/11/2021)
Omg I’m in love with is hair’ it’s gorgeous!!
Rating
Wig at the top nothing to say Review by Tnsafg / (Posted on 4/8/2021)
The wig is bomb
Rating
Very good hair true to length,very silky,and curls very good,I am in love,this wig was very impressive!!! Seller is very helpful! 5 stars all around
Review by Ynbaq / (Posted on 4/6/2021)
I love it!!!!!
Rating
I love the little surprise that was waiting for me in my package! Yes, I will be purchasing again!!! Review by Omaf / (Posted on 4/1/2021)
Very good quality hair.
Rating
Soft no shedding & true to length I love it. Review by Hjay / (Posted on 3/31/2021)
Just like the product.
Rating
Very soft, no harsh smell, Looks great after washing/conditioning and adding mouse and a little gel. Ordering in the future. Thank you Review by Pmatt / (Posted on 3/28/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs