Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Top
Rating
Very good quality I became to receive. Review by Eanhh / (Posted on 3/25/2021)
Thank you beautiful hair
Rating
Hair is very soft!!!! True to length.I highly recommend this hair , it's cheap & it's good quality
Review by Rnttt / (Posted on 3/23/2021)
I LOVE this wig.
Rating
It's easy to manage and it's super soft.Great curl pattern. No shedding or smell. Hair came faster than what was expected. Would definitely order again. Review by Mlayy / (Posted on 3/22/2021)
I love this hair!
Rating
Its so soft & true to length! Second time ordering & no disappointments yet! Hair is so amazing and soft definitely buying again Review by Hnbaaa / (Posted on 3/21/2021)
Hair was definitely great!
Rating
The is very great, I haven’t tried it on yet but it definitely is good hair, shipping was fast, I can’t wait to order again and packaging was good too! Review by iNAUo / (Posted on 3/18/2021)
I recommend
Rating
I recommend this seller thank you very much I received it very fast this thank you
Review by Gnayy / (Posted on 3/16/2021)
I thank you so much.
Rating
the hair is beautiful, soft and it came with gifts I thank you. I received the hair very early. I will continue to order from the store. the communication was good.
Review by Fbatt / (Posted on 3/16/2021)
I really love the hair it's so soft
Rating
I love the product so much, very soft and good. I am definitely buying another hair. OMG I so love it, I am not even exaggerating!!!!
Review by Lnaoo / (Posted on 3/15/2021)
okay this is my first wig.
Rating
I received my hair today and it was perfect nice and soft thick for it to only be 150% density . I truly love this hair can’t wait to install and buy more ! Review by Ymmmm / (Posted on 3/3/2021)
the hair is perfect, I love it.
Rating
I havent put it in yet but the quality and texture of the hair is good. I can't wait to put it in. thank you Review by Omam / (Posted on 3/2/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs