Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I love this hair!
Rating
Love the hair. It was true to length. it's soft and full. Minimal shedding and I love it so far!
Review by ZOUma / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
True to length.
Rating
It's soooo thick and full & the lace is medium brown color,it can melt it well. Review by Bianyuan / (Posted on 5/30/2021)
This wig is beautiful .
Rating
My stylist has no problem bleaching and plucking. It was a thicker and more tented lace than usual but overall good. The hair is super soft and very easy to maintain. I would buy again. Review by Lnvay / (Posted on 5/23/2021)
The hair is soft and holds curls pretty good.
Rating
The hair is too thin for me personal. But it’s a pretty wig over all. I would recommend people to buy this wig. Review by Ubvat / (Posted on 5/18/2021)
hair is very pretty and soft
Rating
This hair absolutely amazing and true to density and length!!
Review by Ecxaq / (Posted on 5/10/2021)
she was really nice
Rating
I'm loving this hair. its very soft and true to length. Review by HGns / (Posted on 5/5/2021)
Hair came so soft and stayed soft after washing.
Rating
I really like the feeling of this hair. It's nice and thick. I highly recommend buying from this seller.
Review by Sbgval / (Posted on 4/29/2021)
It’s so soft
Rating
I am very pleased with my purchase the wig is very soft. The seller was awesome will definitely do business again with this seller. Review by JHgs / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
This HAIR IS AMAZING!!!!!
Rating
Great hair , no bad smell which is a plus !!! same as description said. Review by Rbac / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
some greatttt hair &” really soft.
Rating
SELLER IS AMAZING, GREAT COMMUNICATION AND HAIR. YOU WILL NOT REGRET, LACE IS AMAZING AS WELL
Review by Dban / (Posted on 4/22/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs