Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
The shipping time need 7 days
Rating
Its my first time customizing a wig myself and the process went pretty smooth. The knots bleach well,I got a 26inch 150 density .Definitely worth the money
Review by Ohvs / (Posted on 12/5/2021)
This hair is Beautiful!!!
Rating
Really soft hair this is my first frontal so I can say that it's an easy apply wig anybody can wear this wig. I bleached the knots it did start to shed afterwards. I will be purchasing again great wig !
Review by Gfgk / (Posted on 11/21/2021)
Really happy with my item .
Rating
The hair is really beautiful, the communication was great and shipping was fast. I am very satisfied with my order!
Review by Ehbsg / (Posted on 11/3/2021)
THE BEST in terms of quality and you wont regret buying it.
Rating
So get it now before it's too late,the seller was so lovely and very easy to talk to,and kept me up to date and every step which i haven't seen done by other sellers at all.And can i just say a round of applause for the shipping because i got the wig in a week/just under a week!
Review by Hahah / (Posted on 9/27/2021)
Super soft hair.
Rating
No smell, Length is accurate little to no shedding, I really love it. Cant wait to install. Its rare that i leave an actual review instead of just giving the stars. Would recommend.
Review by Uiuiui / (Posted on 9/17/2021)
the texture of the hair so soft.
Rating
I didn’t wanna spend to much money and I still wanted a quality wig so I purchased this. The hair is soft and it’s really easy to install. Review by Tbvar / (Posted on 8/24/2021)
This wig is everything!
Rating
Hair looks great, feels great. Minimal shedding when I run my hands through the hair but I have no washed it yet. I’m excited to see how it takes bleach. Beautiful texture and is very soft.
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/9/2021)
This hair is absolutely beautiful.
Rating
it’s so pretty and soft , i definitely suggest y’all to buy . it came in 5 days, and they kept me updated the whole time. it also come with 2 caps.
Review by Lnbvs / (Posted on 7/25/2021)
It's beautiful and looks so natural!
Rating
it deserve more stars. Gotten lots of compliments, the curl pattern stay well. So honestly so far so good . Love this hair and I will be ordering again!
Review by Lobat / (Posted on 7/12/2021)
The hair is great !
Rating
The hair is pretty and true to length. I love it. The seller responded very quickly and was very helpful. Review by Taoyansi / (Posted on 6/22/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs