Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
58 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
The hair is gorgeous !
Rating
Im so glad I purchased from this vendor. I’ll be back again
Review by uqqqa / (Posted on 8/2/2022)
Beautiful !
Rating
The wig came as expected , wonderfully wrapped and in amazing condition. it did not shed and held together good. My wig came way before expected as I needed it for an event . Will definitely be buying from here again.
Review by Plsmw / (Posted on 7/10/2022)
I got my order 7days after I ordered.
Rating
The customer service was amazing. I really love the wig. Especially the quality.I even washed it, and it still looks good. Thank you . I will order from you again next month
Review by Onbew / (Posted on 6/15/2022)
This wig is everything trust me !
Rating
The lace is nearly invisible so you don’t even have to wear glue if you don’t want to. I plucked thefrontal and made baby hairs. This lace was perfect to customize and it look very natural!! Amazing best wig from online I tried so far!! Definitely worth the money you pay for. everyday wig.
Review by DDDca / (Posted on 5/24/2022)
Beautiful hair.
Rating
wow this wig is everything soft and full thanks for the free gifts about to place a next order will upload pictures soon
Review by Cvvaa / (Posted on 5/5/2022)
This hair is really good.
Rating
I love it. The seller was super nice stayed in contact whatever questions you need answers to she was there to answer them will highly recommend this hair !
Review by Lbahgw / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
The price is a little high for me
Rating
The wig is very beautiful and quality is great, hair is so bouncy and no any smell when I picked it out from package, and I have it on for almost a month now, there is no shedding and still very soft.
Review by Njeyw / (Posted on 3/20/2022)
Love the wig!
Rating
Love everything about this hair. Give it a try guys, the hair is lovely, soft & the curls are so cute.
Review by Bnsoa / (Posted on 2/24/2022)
The hair is very soft
Rating
The seller was super kind to me and will definitely be buying from them again. Wig was barely shedding and the lace blended in amazing with my skin
Review by Pdnfv / (Posted on 2/7/2022)
I absolutely love it!
Rating
I really do love the hair, it’s giving transparent laceeee, and these are wit not filter!
Review by Vbnjm / (Posted on 1/10/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs