Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

Rating
54 Review(s)

Regular Price: $194.00

Special Price $164.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Beautiful hair.
Rating
wow this wig is everything soft and full thanks for the free gifts about to place a next order will upload pictures soon
Review by Cvvaa / (Posted on 5/5/2022)
This hair is really good.
Rating
I love it. The seller was super nice stayed in contact whatever questions you need answers to she was there to answer them will highly recommend this hair !
Review by Lbahgw / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
The price is a little high for me
Rating
The wig is very beautiful and quality is great, hair is so bouncy and no any smell when I picked it out from package, and I have it on for almost a month now, there is no shedding and still very soft.
Review by Njeyw / (Posted on 3/20/2022)
Love the wig!
Rating
Love everything about this hair. Give it a try guys, the hair is lovely, soft & the curls are so cute.
Review by Bnsoa / (Posted on 2/24/2022)
The hair is very soft
Rating
The seller was super kind to me and will definitely be buying from them again. Wig was barely shedding and the lace blended in amazing with my skin
Review by Pdnfv / (Posted on 2/7/2022)
I absolutely love it!
Rating
I really do love the hair, it’s giving transparent laceeee, and these are wit not filter!
Review by Vbnjm / (Posted on 1/10/2022)
The hair was good .
Rating
Came the right density and lengths. The lace is transparent . Customer service is good .
Review by Qnjb sp / (Posted on 12/21/2021)
Very soft and pretty!
Rating
The ends also thick, I will definitely buy from this seller again! Also it got here very quickly, took less than 5 days after ordering
Review by Tjban / (Posted on 12/8/2021)
The shipping time need 7 days
Rating
Its my first time customizing a wig myself and the process went pretty smooth. The knots bleach well,I got a 26inch 150 density .Definitely worth the money
Review by Ohvs / (Posted on 12/5/2021)
This hair is Beautiful!!!
Rating
Really soft hair this is my first frontal so I can say that it's an easy apply wig anybody can wear this wig. I bleached the knots it did start to shed afterwards. I will be purchasing again great wig !
Review by Gfgk / (Posted on 11/21/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Body Wave Luxury Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs