Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

Rating
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: $282.99

Special Price $222.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I received my hair and I LOVED IT!!!!
Rating
Great quality from the lace to the ends, it's true to length and very full. delivery took 5 business days. seller kept in contact the whole time. will be ordering hair again!!!
Review by Bookard / (Posted on 11/27/2022)
I love this hair!!!!
Rating
It's very soft had no odor to it and was very thick and full
Review by Givans / (Posted on 10/30/2022)
The hair was very soft
Rating
I loved the hair so much the lace was definitely very essay to melt and it blended very nicely the knots bleached wonderfully and the hair had no nasty smell no shedding would recommend 10/10!!
Review by Hugley / (Posted on 10/23/2022)
This wig is so beautiful, the hair is so soft and good quality.
Rating
I received a lot of compliments for this wig. My hairdresser said that this wig was easy to customise it and as you can see the lace is melting on my skin.
Review by Ada / (Posted on 9/6/2022)
I love this wig
Rating
I like the hair a lot I've never tried this curly wig before and I love it! highly recommend this seller and wig, And the price was even better,the shipment is so fast!
Review by Mjjjy / (Posted on 8/9/2022)
This hair is amazing, the BEST I've had.
Rating
It's soft, true to length . There's no tangling or shedding. Shipping is also fast and the customer service is amazing. I can't wait to install this hair. I love it!
Review by Unsmw / (Posted on 7/14/2022)
I love the wig.
Rating
I received so many compliments from family, friends and even strangers.
Review by GgGbs / (Posted on 6/22/2022)
Ommmmmmmg this is literally this best wig ever.
Rating
it got to me in literally 7 days. Very full. No shedding. Doesn't tangle. Doesn't get dry and crunchy. Still very full. Keeps its volume and pattern. Very true to length. And the seller was amazing.
Review by Yhhbr / (Posted on 5/31/2022)
I got this hair for prom !
Rating
I was scared that it wasn’t gonna be good but I love the hair . It’s long and soft And is really pretty when wet !
Review by Cccs / (Posted on 5/11/2022)
I love this hair so much.
Rating
I get a lot of compliments for it. My friends praise me for being very beautiful. I will definitely order from her again!
Review by Onewx / (Posted on 4/17/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.