Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

Rating
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: $282.99

Special Price $222.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Very cool
Rating
Well sooo fast delivery! Thank you so much! The wig is beautiful,and so everything is wonderful with; Review by Evbaa / (Posted on 3/18/2021)
Really nice hair
Rating
Beautiful and gorgeous hair. Looks natural and great for black women Review by Pjaba / (Posted on 3/17/2021)
Great Hair I Promise
Rating
The wig is of good quality to do with the weather of course. Ture to leength, no smell! I love it!
Review by Xddd / (Posted on 3/16/2021)
Love this wig so much.
Rating
So soft love the curls ! The lace the lace!!!! Is so thin it is perfect like HD lace I am impressed !! I just wish there was a 18 length with a frontal that would be bomb cause it’s so affordable and good ! Very good job highly recommend :) Review by Hbas / (Posted on 3/15/2021)
Wig fast.
Rating
Very nice well packed there is quality recommend shop and seller. They sent Me a perfect gift set. Good shop and good service thanks friend

Review by Ljnaop / (Posted on 3/14/2021)
Very good soft hair
Rating
Seller is absolutely lovely and very helpful! Hair is good and took to colour really well, no shedding as of yet, very silky and true to length, had a lot of compliments

Review by Bnaq / (Posted on 3/14/2021)
I’m super happy about this wig .
Rating
The hair doesn’t shed a lot which I wasn’t expecting. The unit has no weird small,ended up fitting my head perfectly. This company is super nice, friendly, and has great customer service.Definitely will be ordering again!!

Review by Kkajki / (Posted on 3/14/2021)
it’s very soft
Rating
I absolutely love this hair. It came super fast the vendor was so helpful. The hair is so soft and thick, I will definitely order again

Review by Nagvr / (Posted on 3/14/2021)
Hair is as described & pictured
Rating
hair doesn't smell. I'm a very satisfied customer. Customer service has been amazing, they updated me through the process. Thanks! I will be ordering again from the company.

Review by Mnbag / (Posted on 3/14/2021)
Love this wig!!!
Rating
Super soft and comfortable. When it came in I washed, conditioned, it is very beautiful. Extremely comfortable and breathable. A must buy!!!

Review by Mkahr / (Posted on 3/14/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.