Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

Rating
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: $282.99

Special Price $222.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The hair is so soft
Rating
I recommend this wig, very silky and worth every bit of your money!! Review by Tjagk / (Posted on 4/14/2021)
Hair was nice and soft
Rating
This is sooo worth getting the hair is sooo soft and beautiful and no shedding at all, for really good price highly recommend
Review by Vnma / (Posted on 4/12/2021)
Very nice hair. It was very full as well.
Rating
The hair is beautiful and the lace looks great. No need to pluck Review by Dbgab / (Posted on 4/11/2021)
The hair curls really good ! & It’s tangle free
Rating
The seller has great communication skills! , The hair feel lovely doesn’t shed . Also True to length , I will be shopping again :) Review by Dfjjt / (Posted on 4/7/2021)
Great hair!
Rating
I bought this wig to wear for my birthday and I LOVED IT ! No shedding what so ever . I highly recommend this hair!!
Review by Hbnad / (Posted on 4/6/2021)
The hair is very good
Rating
I recommend the vendor the communication is excellent this is my second time purchasing and I will definitely buy again Review by Onsg / (Posted on 3/31/2021)
I love this wig!!
Rating
The quality and the price is definitely worth it. The communication was on point. I got my order in timely Review by UIhja / (Posted on 3/30/2021)
This hair is very soft and matches
Rating
it's description I had no problem with the seller whatsoever and the hair was even delivered early which was amazing! Will definitely buy hair from this seller again Review by Hnatt / (Posted on 3/28/2021)
Love this wig !
Rating
When I received my hair, I automatically fell in love it was so soft , it had no smell.... I made this hair into a wig . I was shocked the hair is thick and beautiful.Amazing quality hair I will be purchasing again, very pleased and satisfied.
Review by Bmann / (Posted on 3/24/2021)
I love this hair very much!
Rating
hair came really fast the seller communicated well and also hair has no smell to it Review by bmyi / (Posted on 3/21/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.