Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

Rating
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: $282.99

Special Price $222.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The wig is so beautiful im in love.
Rating
I absolutely love the hair ! It’s amazing! Very good quality hair.So soft . Absolutely love the texture! Review by Aaawu / (Posted on 6/6/2021)
WOWWWWW AMAZING QUALITY WIG!!!!
Rating
Hair was beautiful and soft! Vendor had great communication and hair came fast. Review by Zanmen / (Posted on 5/26/2021)
Best hair I have purchased
Rating
Great hair , came with caps and lashes. love this wig !
Review by Yvcast / (Posted on 5/16/2021)
This hair is absolutely gorgeous
Rating
the texture is soft, it has no smell no shedding the hair was well,the hair is ture length, The wig is nice and thick and full, It takes color very well as you can see! I love this hair and would purchase it again Review by Obvat / (Posted on 5/12/2021)
Love this wig... texture is good
Rating
I love everything about it. Will buy again !!! Review by Lnvb / (Posted on 4/29/2021)
good quality soft
Rating
nice hair , fast shipping , 10/10 would recommend ! Review by Rbva / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
This hair is EXCELLENT
Rating
Very soft and true length and good texture.It’s so pretty and soft Review by Evang / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
I love my wig!
Rating
This hair is amazing!!!! I highly recommend. Minimal shedding and the lace is flawless. The lace melts really good Because it is thing.
Review by Nvbcv / (Posted on 4/21/2021)
The hair is absolutely beautiful!
Rating
The hair is very beautiful and luxurious,soft and true to length. The shipping was very fast.I would like to give you more than 5 stars,the seller was so so nice helpful and friendly the best seller ever Review by Tnvap / (Posted on 4/19/2021)
beautiful hair. thank you
Rating
I like the wig and it’s true to length. The seller kept in touch too. Review by Fnat / (Posted on 4/18/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Hot Girl Rock Wet Curly 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density New Year New Mood

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.