Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Real HD Lace Closure Wig 4X4 Straight Invisible HD Lace Wigs For Black Women 180%

Rating
50 Review(s)

Regular Price: $215.00

Special Price $115.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Here’s a pic of my wig
Rating
I was satisfied with my hair from kiss love, it was straight 28 inch I ordered 200 density. Received in a week and a half.
Review by Tonya Sigers / (Posted on 3/27/2023)
Love this hair
Rating
Totally soft to the touch and barely shedding an absolute must.I will update soon when I wea
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 11/28/2022)
Hair is rlly soft !
Rating
Knots do have to be bleached it’s easier to let someone customize it who knows what they’re doing and install!! Overall I’m very happy with my purchase
Review by Rubie / (Posted on 10/19/2022)
Lovely hair
Rating
The knots Are Small & the Wig Is Plucked Very Well & it’s Full I Love it
Review by Abby / (Posted on 9/12/2022)
Best hair
Rating
This hair was very nice! The best hair that I have ever seen in my life .
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/15/2022)
BUY ITTTT
Rating
Took just about 5 days for me to receive my hair and so far I love it. Minimum shedding and super soft!! Go ahead and order it!!
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 7/19/2022)
Love the wig, I’m obsessed.
Rating
Can’t wait until it’s installed to see it thoroughly and give better pictures. The wig is long and soft with no smell. The part is very long and the hair is full for 180% density. I will forever purchase hair from this seller.
Review by Njes / (Posted on 6/23/2022)
I'm in love with very soft and beautiful hair and the lace melts into your skin.
Rating
I ordered the 28" . The length is longer than expected, the wig is thick and full, the seller is very good, understanding and communication is very good, in addition I highly recommend this wig, the hair is very cute, I will definitely order from the seller again! ! ! !
Review by Olbhe / (Posted on 6/1/2022)
Love this so much!
Rating
I bought from them before and it was very nice and did not shed so I thought it would be nice to get a longer one and I am obsessed!!!
Review by Tbbsw / (Posted on 5/12/2022)
The unit was exactly as in description.
Rating
my hairdresser said it was great quality hair so overall very pleased with my purchase.
Review by Opbeq / (Posted on 4/18/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Real HD Lace Closure Wig 4X4 Straight Invisible HD Lace Wigs For Black Women 180%

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.