Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 4x4 HD Closure Lace Wig Gorgeous Deep Wave Full Hair Middle Part

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $286.00

Special Price $186.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Hair is of amazing quality
Rating
Contact with seller was amazing and delivery was less than a week! i'm glad i ordered!!! true to length will upload more when i get it installed.
Review by Iriele Chery / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
I love the Hairrr
Rating
The device is beautiful, and the curls are beautiful and soft, The length is real,I opened the package and there was no odor on my hair.
Review by Chery / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
I love this hair so much!
Rating
I've gotten so many compliments . I would definitely buy again and I'm interested in trying different types of hair with this vendor.
Review by Iriele / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
I love this hair so much!
Rating
loveeeee this wiggggg , exactly as described! length is greattt
Review by Ajanae Melton / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
I love this hair!!!!
Rating
It's very soft had no odor to it and was very thick and full
Review by Melton / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEE THIS HAIR!!
Rating
i will definitely be ordering again! this is a 28in hd lace frontal hair is true to length. curls are everything! definitely recommend this hair
Review by Ajanae / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
Very nice.
Rating
This is the third wig I'm buying from them. I think I will buy a long body wave wig again. communication is perfect. Thank you
Review by Brianna Greer / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
The hair is good.
Rating
I've been wearing it now every day. It is soft and does not warp or tangle. It's long and thick. This hair is beautiful and very light with lots of body. Looks like it was pre-plucked well, as described.
Review by Greer / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
I LOVE this hair !!
Rating
It is super soft, the curl pattern is beautiful, and it was definitely a deal as far as price goes! I will for sure be ordering from here again
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 11/10/2022)
This hair arrived super fast and the hair is so pretty.
Rating
The curls are perfect and so is the lace! I haven't had any shedding and the hair didn't have a smell when I took it out of the packaging.
Review by Keyanna Hay / (Posted on 11/10/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 4x4 HD Closure Lace Wig Gorgeous Deep Wave Full Hair Middle Part

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.