Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Full Lace Wigs Striaght 180% Density Human Hair

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $309.00

Special Price $209.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
i actually like this hair a lot.
Rating
small knots, nice parting space and very full, next time i’ll probably order longer lengths because i love long hair.
Review by Tori / (Posted on 5/24/2023)
This is my first wig.
Rating
The hair is very nice and soft and it's true to length.
Review by asad / (Posted on 12/21/2022)
Hair is great for the price!!
Rating
it is little to no shedding. I mix conditioner and water and spray the hair.it's really soft and full , Would definitely purchase another wig !
Review by Character / (Posted on 11/8/2022)
This hair is beautiful , shiny , and easy to install
Rating
I bought this hair . The seller was very polite and always responded to my messages in a timely manner . This hair is beautiful , shiny , and easy to install ... I will definitely be purchasing more hair from this seller!
Review by Andrea Edwards / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
the wigs are very thick , and minimum shedding
Rating
No one notices that it is a wig as it resembles my natural very closely. I do recommend choosing a longer length if you want the look that is shown on the listing. This my second order in the last month , and I will be ordering again, the wigs are very thick , and minimum shedding .
Review by Tashara Jackson / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
soft silky true to length
Rating
soft silky true to length got a couple wears & styles out this wig i love it i highly recommend shipping 3-4 days you’ll get your package
Review by Vivian Grier / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
The hair is very soft.
Rating
The seller is very good at communicating and helpful. The hair comes quickly. Less than 4 days. The hair is very soft. When the express was opened, it did not tangles, fell off, and there was no other peculiar smell. I think it is easy to manage. I am generally satisfied with this order.
Review by KJ Hawkins / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
Hair is EVERYTHING !
Rating
Hair is EVERYTHING ! It’s super soft the lace is exactly what I thought it would be and I couldn’t be more happy with what I got likeeeee look at it ! Just get it sis stop overthinking the communication with the seller was also good glad that she kept me updated can’t wait to install FREE FNF !! Let’s Goooooo
Review by alisha williams / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
Love this hair!
Rating
Love this hair! I got it for my daughter for her install. As a pro stylist this hair was a great quality and great . Two weeks later it still looks great. Will be getting more soon!!!!!!
Review by Taylor Smith / (Posted on 10/31/2022)
Everything about the hair is amazing.
Rating
I love the colour so much because it suit me and I got so much comments on it that I got my friend to buy the hair.
Review by Lilith / (Posted on 10/13/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Full Lace Wigs Striaght 180% Density Human Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.