Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Platinum Blonde Highlights On Black Hair Straight Lace Front Wigs With Grey Highlights 180%

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $325.25

Special Price $225.25

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
This hair is really soft.
Rating
actual color itself is so pretty. Ive experienced little to no shedding. Definitely recommend this wig for those of you new to the wig thing.
Review by Senitra Luckett / (Posted on 11/9/2022)
Beautiful grey color and it won't look too old, perfect length and density.
Rating
This is my favorite wig!!! Beautiful grey color and it won't look too old, perfect length and density. Hair is very natural on me, everyone thought it was my own hair. I got so many compliments. Would definitely buy a longer wig!!!
Review by Alexander Latasha / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
Hair is amazing. Color is nice and so soft.
Rating
Hair is amazing. Color is nice and so soft. I love this feel and the shipping is fast. the seller kept me in contact with my order, very sweet. This is my first time ever ordering a wig and I'm very happy that I pick the right seller.
Review by Natalie Lawrence / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
The quality of the hair is incredible,
Rating
I absolutely love this hair.The shipping is very fast, the service is excellent .The quality of the hair is incredible, And the seller is nice and responds very quickly, I recommend him. Will definitely be shopping with them more often!?
Review by ashlee johnson / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
Very beautiful long lasting hair,
Rating
Very beautiful long lasting hair, this is the only company I order from for myself and my clients and it's always beautiful. and I'll be buying more in other lengths. This is the best lace wig I've ever purchased
Review by Diane Black / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
hair was soft, true to length, little shedding
Rating
hair was soft, true to length, little shedding but not too much you can handle. 100% will buy again. seller was nice and understanding , I received in 6 days from China, every excited to wear it on my birthday!
Review by Natalie Ramirez / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
The hair color was AMAZING
Rating
The hair color was AMAZING LIKE IM SOOO HAPPY.LIKE I been ordering wigs from carina hair. I needed something fast an I tried my luck & I'm so happy I went with this store. it's perfect length true to size .. don't order from nowhere else this is the one! and it was great keep in mind this wig was a straight and it can be curled greatly... I had it installed knots easily bleached and dyed. will do another purchase soon!
Review by evelyne c diaya / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
very true to length . Minimum shedding.
Rating
This hair was so soft out of the package , very true to length . Minimum shedding. I installed on myself , the lace was great ! I would definitely buy again. Totally worth your coins.
Review by Giselle Croft / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
There was no shedding and no smell which is a plus.
Rating
There was no shedding and no smell which is a plus. This purchase also came with gift. The hair has a realistic feel and look to it, quality was absolutely perfect, I am completely Happy with the results and I will be purchasing again
Review by Cerina Gyamfi / (Posted on 10/7/2022)
This hair is perfect and very soft,
Rating
This hair is perfect and very soft, it do not shed and it's thick,nor does it tangle easily. I love this hair so much, I really recommend everyone to try it, You won't regret, This is an excellent investment. Will be buying from here from now on.
Review by Caitlyn Jones / (Posted on 10/7/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Platinum Blonde Highlights On Black Hair Straight Lace Front Wigs With Grey Highlights 180%

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.