Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 5x5 Closure Wave Bob Wig For Black Girls 150% Density Custom Wigs

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $131.80

Special Price $94.90

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The hair was true to size
Rating
very soft and didn't have no factory smell whatsoever and minimal to no shedding. I definitely 10/10 recommend buying it and it's worth the price. I know I will be buying again.
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 5/15/2023)
Excellent product
Rating
Quality hair, happy with my purchase…no smell, no shadings
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 12/15/2022)
I recommend this hair
Rating
I like the wig and it's true to length, the seller also kept in touch
Review by Nalubega / (Posted on 11/17/2022)
I am very satisfied with my order.
Rating
Thank you sooo much for the wig I love it soo much it's such great quality.
Review by Dynee / (Posted on 10/10/2022)
I was so surprised
Rating
This wig is amazing , it was so soft ,the lace was thin ,very minimal shedding It was very easy to install and melted into my skin well.If you're looking to get into wigs this is a great starter one.
Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 8/25/2022)
I absolutely LOVE this unit!
Rating
Its so pretty great quality hair! and keeps it waves with the right. That is completely what I was looking for. I recommend it 100%. To see the quality over time.
Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 7/28/2022)
I recommend it.
Rating
This hair is super soft and nice and definitely good value for money.
Review by Cvsgw / (Posted on 7/3/2022)
The lace blends perfectly.
Rating
I used concealer on the bleached knots and it looked like a scalp. When you get it the hair is silky and the waves are nice and bouncy. great hair. good communication.
Review by Vnbde / (Posted on 6/12/2022)
I was so surprise
Rating
It is soft and full, I like it, no tangles, no smell, easy to organize and maintain... and the seller will update me regularly on what is happening, so I think they can be trusted and I will recommend them
Review by Obbw / (Posted on 5/19/2022)
This wig is amazing.
Rating
I have been wearing wigs . This wig is the perfect length, color weight and it can worn as an everyday wig. Everyone loves it. They said it makes me look years younger.
Review by YYes / (Posted on 5/6/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 5x5 Closure Wave Bob Wig For Black Girls 150% Density Custom Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.