Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Honey Brown Wave Wig 13x4 Lace Frontal Wig 180% High Quality Wigs

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price $199.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
I strongly recommend keeping this hair.
Rating
It is really soft, does not fall off. It has enough lace. Its length is also a good price. Oh, the most important thing is that it delivers very fast
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/28/2022)
It is absolutely amazing
Rating
I ordered it for my birthday and received so many compliments on the texture, feel and the overall look of it.
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/1/2022)
The hair is very soft and doesn't tangle very well.
Rating
I like this hair it may be cheap when it comes to pricing but the quality of it is expensive . and i will be purchasing this for my sister ♥️
Review by Yhsbq / (Posted on 7/5/2022)
Hair isssss so soft
Rating
This hair is super soft and i was able to install it by myself & this was my first wig! Its definitely a steal for how much it costs.No complaints & you cant even see the lace at all!
Review by ubvs / (Posted on 6/13/2022)
The hair feels so soft, the length is good
Rating
i’m very new at installing wigs and this was so easy to work with the thickness feels good.the hair is super soft and no shedding.
Review by BBcx / (Posted on 5/22/2022)
I really like the hair, Its exactly as they say it is, I Would order again.
Rating
This is how it looked straight out of the box after using concealer on the lace. Review by Jknba / (Posted on 4/24/2022)
This wig I order is the best.
Rating
I am satisfied with this product I wish I went longer. Review by OPngb / (Posted on 4/5/2022)
Wow!
Rating
Great communication, timely service and the unit is full,to my surprise , it was so fast to get and the texture just what i want !I am definitely going to rock this hair. It is soft !!
Review by Lkdne / (Posted on 3/10/2022)
I recommend this hair!
Rating
I loveee the hair, it is exactly as described. Amazing texture, no shedding with long time installation. The hair is easy to maintain & keeps the beautiful curls very well.
Review by Okwm / (Posted on 3/1/2022)
I am very very much happy with this hair ☺
Rating
the hair is so nice soft and good quality. guys am going to order again for my sister.the shipment is good and fast. coustmer communication is good
Review by Hnek / (Posted on 3/1/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Honey Brown Wave Wig 13x4 Lace Frontal Wig 180% High Quality Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.