Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Super Deal Customized #4/613 Blonde Bob Wig Straight Brazilian Remy Hair

Rating
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: $165.66

Special Price $118.66

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I LOVE MY HAIR ‼
Rating
Just perfect, was with doubt buy but it is perfect flawless and affordable price for this ombre blonde bob wig.I recommend 5 star.
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/8/2022)
Looks exactly like the photo.
Rating
So Far The Wig Looks Great No Shedding , No Smell , Very Soft , It’s Preplucked . Shipping Came Earlier Than The Expected Delivery Date
Review by UJDNWZ / (Posted on 7/14/2022)
I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Rating
I love this hair, it came fast and it's good quality !!! It's soft and no shedding a lot .
Review by unss / (Posted on 6/21/2022)
This wig was a great investment.
Rating
Very soft and i love this color.Lace Layed down perfectly.
Review by Kjbsg / (Posted on 5/30/2022)
Nice and soft
Rating
I love the hair so much, it's soft and cute. seller is nice.
Review by Buemw / (Posted on 5/10/2022)
Everything was perfect.
Rating
Love this no shedding and super soft and the price is wonderful definitely with shop again!! The plucking is great, the service is perfect and It has no smell and shipping was good.
Review by Unsbve / (Posted on 4/14/2022)
Very pretty I thank you
Rating
The quality is superb I love
Review by Uuub / (Posted on 3/24/2022)
I will definitely purchase again in the future..
Rating
I really like this hair and super soft and nice. Not really thick but has enough thickness to almost look natural.
Review by Vbsnw / (Posted on 3/1/2022)
Good
Rating
This hair is very nice beautiful and very true to the colour, and the colour is very cool and interesting. Ladies give it a try and you won't regret it. The seller is trustworthy always keeping you updated. Once again thanks dear seller .
Review by Glaps / (Posted on 2/15/2022)
So happy
Rating
I received my wig within a week after ordering, I am very happy, the wig is beautiful and soft, the color is very beautiful, just love everything about it
Review by Tbs k / (Posted on 1/19/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Super Deal Customized #4/613 Blonde Bob Wig Straight Brazilian Remy Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs