Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Spanish Wave 13x6 Transparent Lace Wigs 150% Density For New Year

Rating
33 Review(s)

Regular Price: $309.99

Special Price $249.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
My Goodness!
Rating
This hair really exceeded my expectation. Very Soft, No shading, No smell. The hair is true to length and full.The seller sent me average cap size as i requested,thank you.This is my first time of buying short hair and I love it.
Review by Shelton / (Posted on 11/28/2022)
great hair and easy to style.
Rating
had bleached the knots and did a Lil more plucking. got alot of compliments!!! will order again
Review by Allison / (Posted on 9/7/2022)
I LOVE this hair !!
Rating
It is super soft, the curl pattern is beautiful, and it was definitely a deal as far as price goes!good quality. I will for sure be ordering from here again.
Review by Mjjjy / (Posted on 8/11/2022)
This hair is amazing
Rating
This wig fits my head perfectly which makes me extremely happy. The hair texture is beautiful and it holds curls well . No shedding or tangling.
Review by Unbbbs / (Posted on 7/18/2022)
It was very good quality hair!
Rating
10/10 recommend! I did have to bleach my lace but that was no issue! I didn’t have any other problems with this hair!
Review by Ubdgw / (Posted on 6/23/2022)
Obviously I am in love with this hair.
Rating
It is so beautiful and has a high level of softness. As described in the picture, the length is very real, really love it.
Review by Fvduy / (Posted on 6/1/2022)
This hair is really good.
Rating
I’ve had this hair now for almost a month and it still looks so good.
Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 5/11/2022)
Love this hair.
Rating
Will Definitely refer to someone else, only had the hair in for a few hours and I’ve gotten tons of compliments. Seller made sure to stay in contact and kept me updated on my order status. Will recommend.
Review by Jnndd / (Posted on 4/17/2022)
I like this hair very much!
Rating
Good quality! This is the best synthetic wig I've ever seen!
Review by Vbenw / (Posted on 3/27/2022)
I love it!
Rating
This hair is amazing, the BEST I've had.It's soft, true to length . There's no tangling or shedding. Shipping is also fast and the customer service is amazing. I can't wait to install this hair.
Review by Vbanq / (Posted on 3/2/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Spanish Wave 13x6 Transparent Lace Wigs 150% Density For New Year

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.