Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina New arrival luxury 13x6HD lace wigs super soft straight for black beauty

Rating
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $228.00

Special Price $198.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
love this hair!
Rating
Alittle shedding but thick, accurate to length and super thick all the way to the end. came pre plucked but also plucked and bleached the lace.
Review by Rbnvs / (Posted on 5/6/2022)
It is true to length and comes with no smell.
Rating
I've had this wig for awhile now and I love itthis hair is very very soft barely tangles or sheds
Review by Ybqwf / (Posted on 4/11/2022)
I am satisfied with my purchase
Rating
I really like this wig, the color and inches match the description. It is very soft and easy to take care of.In addition, the size of the hat fits my head very well.
Review by Mpiw / (Posted on 3/21/2022)
Seller was very communicative and helpful.
Rating
Hair came very quick. It doesn't shed or tangle a lot and the hair is super soft. No smell either i think it is pretty easy to manage.
Review by Pbe,a / (Posted on 2/24/2022)
The hair is very beautiful and very silky.
Rating
The hair is thick and flowing very well. Will buy again. This is my second purchase from this supplier. I like it
Review by Yjppl / (Posted on 2/8/2022)
This hair is beautiful!
Rating
Love the texture, came really fast and with a nice lashes. Seller communicated well with me and overall it’s a beautiful hair.
Review by ErNMb / (Posted on 1/11/2022)
It’s been a few days and the wig looks beautiful.
Rating
Looks amazing after washing and barley shed at all!! I've received so many compliments. I’m so happy with this purchase!! Thank you!
Review by Xvsiu / (Posted on 12/21/2021)
This hair is soooo bomb y’all!
Rating
The lace is really thin and the hair is so soft. I installed it myself and it was giving very much scalp!
Review by Fbng / (Posted on 11/22/2021)
I love this hair!
Rating
It's so soft and manageable and has little shedding! I hesitated at first, but it is an amazing brand of hair! And the hair shipped very quickly!
Review by Sfhb / (Posted on 11/8/2021)
Hair came fast !
Rating
Has a werid smell and sheds but overall it’s some good quality hair!
Review by Ynbaq / (Posted on 10/19/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina New arrival luxury 13x6HD lace wigs super soft straight for black beauty

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs