Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Ombre Color Lace Frontal Wig Brazilian Remy Curly Human Hair Wigs for Women

Rating
40 Review(s)

Regular Price: $181.99

Special Price $161.66

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I'm very satisfied
Rating
hah, I'm here to share my new hair with you, I've already put it on and took pictures on the street, it's really suitable for me, I've received a lot of compliments
Review by Uubbs / (Posted on 5/8/2022)
Wow I love this hair so much.
Rating
it’s so pretty long and curly the texture is nice.I will definitely be buying this hair again!! Its looks like natural hair I love it!!!!great customer service experience and I am thankful
Review by Unsdw / (Posted on 4/12/2022)
I love it o!
Rating
I highly recommend this wig. Definitely a good purchase. I’ve been wearing this wig for some days and it still looks good.
Review by Afdhg / (Posted on 3/22/2022)
Shipping one week
Rating
Im never disappointed. The hair is soft and the hair texture are so so beautiful. keep curls well.The lace is wonderful .Love it! it was a great selection for me. Honestly will be buying more from this store.
Review by Opebe / (Posted on 2/27/2022)
definitely recommend this hair!
Rating
This is my first purchase from this seller and it is really nice. It is soft and I did not find any tangles, shedding, or smell. It looks natural too.The owner communicates very well and is very sweet. Will definitely be ordering again!
Review by Ujsmd / (Posted on 2/9/2022)
This exactly the hair type that I wished for.
Rating
Wig was amazing the hair is soft and manageable, no shedding, and the curls are great. I'm in love with the hair. Very fast delivery, communication was very good .
Review by Awerv / (Posted on 1/11/2022)
If you're thinking about buying this hair, BUY IT!
Rating
It's so thick and full and the curl pattern is beautiful 10/10, LOVE IT!!!! Hair arrived in less than a week literally!
Review by Svao / (Posted on 12/22/2021)
If you’re thinking about buying this hair, BUY IT!
Rating
good wig i love it , it sheds a lil but i will definitely order it again
Review by Onhdl / (Posted on 12/15/2021)
The communication was awesome!
Rating
Hair has no shedding! I love it THANKS I also put a close up so you can see how detailed the wig is hope this is helpful
Review by Gdjk / (Posted on 11/23/2021)
The color of the wig is beautiful and the hair is soft.
Rating
The customer service was the best the vendor kept in contact with me and made sure everything was to my liking with no problem. I'm sure gonna buy from this seller again.
Review by Qfksn / (Posted on 11/2/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Ombre Color Lace Frontal Wig Brazilian Remy Curly Human Hair Wigs for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs