Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
44 Review(s)

Regular Price: $171.99

Special Price $141.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I would recommend this wig.
Rating
It has a great curl pattern & doesn’t tangle. I am very satisfied with this hair, I’ll be buying from them again :))
Review by Vvvs / (Posted on 5/6/2022)
Good
Rating
I ordered this hair and it’s so soft and manageable that my fingers can’t stop from passing through it. I got value for my money. The hair has no bad smell and does not shed. Will definitely be ordering more.thanks
Review by Nkjws / (Posted on 4/11/2022)
Length is good and hair is super soft.
Rating
Hair was full and took easy to heat while curling. Looked perfect will be ordering more!!!
Review by Olsme / (Posted on 3/21/2022)
Love love love this unit.
Rating
I didn’t have to do any plucking at all. I haven’t even had to curl it yet. It’s been glued down for 2 weeks. I just spray with water brush it and redo my edges. I highly recommend this unit. I go 30”
Review by Knsy / (Posted on 2/27/2022)
Hair came extremely fast !
Rating
It’s just like how I imagined it thank you seller was nice and the hair is true to length well worth every coin I spent with them . Review by Pteydb / (Posted on 2/8/2022)
this wig so soft & pretty!!
Rating
true to length & even tho the seller communicate wasnt that great, my wig came pretty quick, took a week.
Review by Qtain / (Posted on 1/10/2022)
i love love love my wig!
Rating
hardly no shedding it came way before my ship date as well. 10/10 i'll be shopping again soon. you could also just wet it for a cute curl but i crimped mine & it was also pretty that way
Review by Dhbsk / (Posted on 12/22/2021)
Quick delivery ..
Rating
the hair looks and feels great ..it's soft and full,no shedding, no smell, ..the price was amazing too..will definitely buy again
Review by Fjso / (Posted on 12/14/2021)
This unit is absolutely amazing!
Rating
I'm so in love with this 24" wig it's so manageable and soft I definitely will buy again
Review by Hmbf / (Posted on 11/22/2021)
I love the fact that it looks like my Natural Hair and it definitely fits me.
Rating
Really good texture nice lace most definitely will be buying again
Review by En bo / (Posted on 11/2/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs