Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
49 Review(s)

Regular Price: $171.99

Special Price $141.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
There was no shedding and no smell which is a plus.
Rating
This purchase also came with gift. The hair has a realistic feel and look to it, quality was absolutely perfect, I am completely Happy with the results and I will be purchasing again
Review by Sara / (Posted on 9/1/2022)
I'm glad I took the chance on this wig
Rating
I'm not sure if I was just lucky but I do think it might be a good interest for someone who wants a wig to change up their normal style.
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/4/2022)
The product is absolutely amazing.
Rating
The hair is so soft; tremendous quality. The customer service team was very helpful and made sure my order was delivered as scheduled and as described. I will definitely be ordering from them in the future again.
Review by Hndbw / (Posted on 7/11/2022)
This hair is lovely and soft and great quality very happy
Rating
good customer service, I’m in love with the hair I will definitely order it again from the company , the hair was pre plucked
Review by Oknew / (Posted on 6/16/2022)
Fast delivery!!
Rating
Communication on point. I love this hair so much it's soo soft. It's a good quality lace. It came true to size , and had no smell. Co washed with minimal shedding. it's lasting a very long time the end not dead the hair not frizzy.Will definitely buy again.
Review by Wsssa / (Posted on 5/25/2022)
I would recommend this wig.
Rating
It has a great curl pattern & doesn’t tangle. I am very satisfied with this hair, I’ll be buying from them again :))
Review by Vvvs / (Posted on 5/6/2022)
Good
Rating
I ordered this hair and it’s so soft and manageable that my fingers can’t stop from passing through it. I got value for my money. The hair has no bad smell and does not shed. Will definitely be ordering more.thanks
Review by Nkjws / (Posted on 4/11/2022)
Length is good and hair is super soft.
Rating
Hair was full and took easy to heat while curling. Looked perfect will be ordering more!!!
Review by Olsme / (Posted on 3/21/2022)
Love love love this unit.
Rating
I didn’t have to do any plucking at all. I haven’t even had to curl it yet. It’s been glued down for 2 weeks. I just spray with water brush it and redo my edges. I highly recommend this unit. I go 30”
Review by Knsy / (Posted on 2/27/2022)
Hair came extremely fast !
Rating
It’s just like how I imagined it thank you seller was nice and the hair is true to length well worth every coin I spent with them . Review by Pteydb / (Posted on 2/8/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Wave Human Hair Wigs Gluesless Lace Wigs with Baby Hair Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.