Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized #4/613 Wave Closure Wig Pre Plucked Hairline with Baby Hair

Rating
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $176.99

Special Price $146.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Omg I love my hair
Rating
I highly recommend this hair, it’s very FULL & thick .. SUPER AFFORDABLE.. I loved my install and the shedding is MINIMAL TO NONE .. Review by Bettisha Hill / (Posted on 11/28/2022)
THE HAIR IS GORGEOUS for one.
Rating
i got the hair in six days and it felt n looked like yarn at first lol but it's def water wave human hair!! i dyed it black and pink :) i'm actually gonna repurchase this hair when i wanna try a new color
Review by Glorial / (Posted on 11/1/2022)
THE HAIR IS GORGEOUS for one.
Rating
It got here in 5 days the company communicated the whole time. Has not smell and the 26 inch is correct. Review by Donna / (Posted on 9/13/2022)
I love this hair so much it
Rating
the color looks just like the describe and the curl pattern is also amazing. It came in 7 days, well done!!!
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 8/15/2022)
I really like the unit, it's thick
Rating
the color on the unit is beautiful, it's so soft it doesn't fall off, I love it crazy, and I'm also very thankful to the supplier for seeding the elastic so I don't have to...
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 7/19/2022)
This was my first time purchasing a wig
Rating
I love this wig from 613, the unit came already pre plucked, and it was easy to dye!
Review by Bnnw / (Posted on 6/26/2022)
I love this hair !
Rating
It’s soft and doesn’t tangle , took the color well and the shipping was within a reasonable time. Will order from this vendor again !
Review by Ybv e / (Posted on 6/5/2022)
The hair is super soft
Rating
Wig size is probably a little small but that’s fine my head is small. Wig came in a week which was great because it wasn’t suppose to come until after 2weeks.
Review by Obbw / (Posted on 5/15/2022)
No shedding true to length
Rating
I really like my wig is soft cute and not shedding I recommend it
Review by Pnsbw / (Posted on 4/19/2022)
I love it sooooo much!
Rating
Very nice hair,the wig is pre-plucked along with the baby hairs.
Review by Tubedx / (Posted on 3/29/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized #4/613 Wave Closure Wig Pre Plucked Hairline with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.