Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Orange Color Remy Human Hair Wigs Wave Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
34 Review(s)

Regular Price: $203.99

Special Price $173.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Hands down worth every penny.
Rating
I wanted to wait to review so I can see how well the wig was, and it’s PERFECT. It’s 100% human hair and it has literally NO SHEDDING. It took only a week to get here and it’s just so niceee and the color looks just like the picture
Review by Qaaas / (Posted on 5/12/2022)
I love the hair.
Rating
Can’t wait to instal it. It arrived sooner than expected. Quality and texture of hair is perfect.highly recommend it
Review by Hnsvw / (Posted on 4/18/2022)
Hair has little smell but its soft pretty and thick.
Rating
The seller communication is beyond great responses back very fast and shipping really fast. I will order again and my post my pictures.
Review by Ooor / (Posted on 3/28/2022)
I was pleasantly surprised by this product
Rating
Oh my god the hair was good quality ,The speed of the hair is amazing. It only took 5 days to receive the package.
Review by Pjnen / (Posted on 3/3/2022)
This is my very first wig
Rating
Super wig! I'm happy! Thank you))
Review by Nmsoe / (Posted on 2/15/2022)
Top services
Rating
the hair is super thick and soft and good communication with the seller, I will order more and I advise you to order here too !
Review by Bnaidmj / (Posted on 1/18/2022)
Would buy again.
Rating
Thanks a lot are very contented arrived at the moment that I need is beautiful also soft
Review by Temsk / (Posted on 12/28/2021)
Just got this hair
Rating
Thanks a lot are very contented arrived at the moment that I need is beautiful also soft
Review by Qjgbs / (Posted on 12/9/2021)
I love this item!
Rating
Just got this hair in my head and I'm loving it so far. Would buy again.
Review by Rgszx / (Posted on 11/11/2021)
Definitely buying another one very soon!
Rating
This hair is really good quality, does not shed, very soft and the parting for the wig is very deep just the way I like it. Review by Jingchang / (Posted on 6/1/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Orange Color Remy Human Hair Wigs Wave Lace Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs