Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Brazilian Short Bob Straight Wigs 5x5 Lace Closure Wigs Pre Plucked 180%

Rating
44 Review(s)

Regular Price: $238.18

Special Price $138.18

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
A nice wig just a bit too thin for me.
Rating
Match the pictures, soft , doesn’t smell bad & I recommend me … will update once installed … I do wish it was jet black
Review by Alyxis Turpin / (Posted on 11/24/2022)
Too satisfied with my order very good wig.
Rating
Too satisfied with my order very good wig. The hair does not fall at all. The seller was very helpful and friendly. I recommended this seller without hesitation.
Review by Olga Proshkina / (Posted on 11/14/2022)
Hair is soft, easily dyed & no shedding.
Rating
I love the hair will always shop with them! Hair is soft, easily dyed & no shedding. I highly recommend
Review by Jazmyn Berry / (Posted on 11/14/2022)
Hair came out amazing
Rating
Hair came out amazing I have been getting so many compliments.and curls perfectly. Soft and full and overall great hair. I am able to style it however I please without any problems. I will be ordering again.
Review by Theresa Fusaro / (Posted on 11/14/2022)
The length of the hair is accurate, no shedding and no bad smell.
Rating
The length of the hair is accurate, no shedding and no bad smell. I can go on and on, am glad I bought this hair wish I had sum up the courage to buy a longer length cause now am regretting I didn’t. , my new hair vendor. Trust me this is not for reward, it’s the truth.
Review by Samantha agid / (Posted on 11/14/2022)
I loved my hair…
Rating
I’m so inlove , this hair is perfect. If you are indecisive about this hair , DONT BE. Its great
Review by Alice / (Posted on 9/5/2022)
Received really very satisfied.
Rating
The quality of hair is rather not bad I recommend it. I had no problem with the delivery it was good.
Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 8/8/2022)
Lovely wig, the hair is amazing
Rating
I ran my hands through it and no hairs came out, its really soft and beautiful and the lace is quite thin which I really like.
Review by Mjjjy / (Posted on 7/13/2022)
Hair was soft and nice
Rating
I love this so so much, so soft and silk and the wig is full too I recommend it
Review by Ujbw / (Posted on 6/20/2022)
I love this hair so much
Rating
It's so soft and no smell, and it's so true to length. I just know that this lace and wig will be very easy to work with. And for such a low price the quality is awesome! It has some clips inside and a adjustable strap. This wig is perfect!!!
Review by Fgsve / (Posted on 5/29/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Brazilian Short Bob Straight Wigs 5x5 Lace Closure Wigs Pre Plucked 180%

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.