Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10A Body Wave Brazilian Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 4x4 Lace Closure Free Part Natural Color

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $163.99

Special Price $133.99

  • Buy 5 for $90.00 each and save 33%

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
true to length and fely very soft!
Rating
Looks and feels really good. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends as well as be a returning customer.
Review by Ymap / (Posted on 10/14/2021)
BOMB
Rating
Hair is perfect and I am placing my order again RIGHT NOW! If u have second thoughts like me trust me, this is hair is BOMB! Kept me updated as well! Review by M***m / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I absolutely love the hair
Rating
I absolutely love the hair I bleach it with 30 developer & pin curled the hair the curls holder up nicely and the hair wasn’t dry after I bleach it purchase this hair you won’t regret it !
Review by G***a / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Great
Rating
From the communication to the hair itself, I had a great experience. This was my first time ordering offline & I must say I LOVED IT. Will be ordering again & the free lashes was beautiful. I ordered on a Thursday night & received it on Monday morning. Thanks for making my first experience a great one.
Review by L***y / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
The hair is very nice and soft
Rating
The hair is very nice and soft . Doesn’t have a bad smell, true to length. The company was very helpful and made sure I felt good about the quality of the product. I love the bundles!!!! I know you will to. Review by K***n / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
i love this hair..
Rating
So far i love this hair... little shedding. Came REALLY fast! The seller was great when it came to communicating with me. And the closure is THICK. This is day 1 of it being installed so hopefully it stays lovely
Review by U***t / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
My new vendor
Rating
Shipping was beyond fast! Ordered hair thirsday evening and received hair monday morning! Hair is soft and bouncy . Hair is true to length as promised and closure is seamless. I love the swiss lace and the price is mind blowingly affordable! My new vendor for sure!
Review by K***e / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
amazing
Rating
Received this hair today and I must say this hair is amazing. The bundles are super thick and the hair is soft .Such great hair, it feels so good, doesn't tangle, shed or anything.I will wash it very soon and leave another feedback. And really apprecaited the little gifts they send us ,the eyelash is very beautiful,love it so much.
Review by M***a / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Very good hair...
Rating
Very good hair... shopping was a breeze. I order hair for my clients & she loved this hair soft, no shedding, & holds curls well!!!
Review by G***a / (Posted on 11/13/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 10A Body Wave Brazilian Hair Extensions 3 Bundles with 4x4 Lace Closure Free Part Natural Color

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs