Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

HD Lace Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair Remy Full Lace Wigs

Rating
28 Review(s)

Regular Price: $88.00

Special Price $67.95

  • Buy 5 for $59.99 each and save 12%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent seller, good communication, and fast delivery
Rating
Superb quality, very soft, bouncy curls, i really adore and would recommend to anyone, simply nothing else to say absolutely beautiful, i received rapidly within 4 working days . Review by Melanie / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Yes I recommend this hair
Rating
I love this hair!! it's soft and beautiful!! I washed it first because I wanted a wett look!! it arrived super fast!! Review by Cailyn / (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Really soft and light fits well
Rating
Love the curls so beautiful hair is really soft I’m so satisfied will order again thanks
Review by Beryl / (Posted on 7/18/2019)
came quickly
Rating
I love the product it came quickly love this wig not to much just right also the seller was very active in terms of getting back to me with my questions about shipment definitely will order again.
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I love this hair exactly like the picture
Rating
I’m really in love with this hair I’ve been getting so many compliments. I will be ordering again
Review by Cecile / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Hair is amazing!!!
Rating
Deadass in love with this hair , it’s so soft and when it gets dry it’s easy to brush out
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
:)
Rating
Thank you Lucy. I received the wig earlier. I am happy and satisfied. the wig is perfect.
Review by L***y / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
like it
Rating
I like this hair, it came quickly with no smell, soft as hell and easy to style. It sheds a little once you wash it, its good. I like it so far Review by D***r / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
The curl is the perfect
Rating
The curl is the perfect texture I’ve gotten many compliments in the curl & the fullness. I like my weaves, extensions and wigs to look natural. Some can’t believe that it’s a wig so I’m very happy with my purchase...Pics below speak for themselves..Thanks Carina
Review by N***n / (Posted on 11/11/2018)
I really love this hair no shredding and great texture...
Rating
I really love this hair no shredding and great texture...
Review by A***n / (Posted on 11/11/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Kinky Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wigs with Baby Hair Remy Full Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.