Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina HD Lace 10A Virgin Straight Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

Rating
34 Review(s)

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $59.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Hair!
Rating
Best wig I ever loved! Density and length as I wanted. Top!!!!
Review by K***s / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
I'M FEEL IN LOVE WITH CARINA AGAIN
Rating
I received this hair the same week i ordered it and it is super soft and does not shed i love this wig and will be ordering from here again soon Review by Nubia Clermont / (Posted on 1/8/2020)
I Was Very Impressed!
The hair is beautiful. The communication with the sold is at the top. I am always satisfied. I recommend this seller and I will order another time at home. Thank you dear seller
Review by Ajay / (Posted on 12/23/2019)
Five Stars
Rating
Hair is AMAZING SUS !! Definitely buying from this vendor again
Review by Vena / (Posted on 12/19/2019)
The hair came super fast
Rating
The best wig I've ever bought , true to length! Delivery came 3 days! Nice store contact!
Review by Eliana / (Posted on 12/11/2019)
I highly recommend
Rating
It was a very good quatity,I don't regret doing business with the seller,their customer service is perfect. I'm definitely gonna continue doing business with them and also refer my friends. I so much love my hair and it's the best hair I've got in a long time. The shipping rate was incredible! Review by Teagan / (Posted on 12/11/2019)
This product is amazing!!
Rating
The hair is soft, silky had by doubt, cus this is my first wig but was not disappointed when the wig arrived and yes on time, and the wig was shipped out ontime. The seller communicated with me throughout till I got the wig and also got a gift wig cap and false lash. Review by Daniela / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
Still beautiful.
Rating
Very nice hair, fast delivery I received it in 3 business days. Seller was communicating with me the whole time very professional. I recommend this seller cause the hair is too beautiful, soft, and natural. Thank you
Review by Linzee / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
I’m very happy about this hair
Rating
I absolutely love this wig ! Super full and soft ! No shedding or odor ! My fingers glide through easily it’s so pretty !! I will be ordering from this seller again! Review by Brittney / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Very lovely hair,
Rating
I love it. It’s good quality hair. The length is accurate 26inch. I ordered Monday and it came Friday. I will be purchasing my hair from here now on into the future
Review by Janckell / (Posted on 11/12/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina HD Lace 10A Virgin Straight Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.