Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

HD Lace 10A Virgin Straight Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

Rating
27 Review(s)

Regular Price: $66.00

Special Price $59.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Still beautiful.
Rating
Very nice hair, fast delivery I received it in 3 business days. Seller was communicating with me the whole time very professional. I recommend this seller cause the hair is too beautiful, soft, and natural. Thank you
Review by Linzee / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
I’m very happy about this hair
Rating
I absolutely love this wig ! Super full and soft ! No shedding or odor ! My fingers glide through easily it’s so pretty !! I will be ordering from this seller again! Review by Brittney / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
Very lovely hair,
Rating
I love it. It’s good quality hair. The length is accurate 26inch. I ordered Monday and it came Friday. I will be purchasing my hair from here now on into the future
Review by Janckell / (Posted on 11/12/2019)
The hair is very soft and i love it.
Rating
I love it I ordered a 24inch lace wig it’s soft and full. Shipping was fast. Thank you for the gift .
Review by Tamia / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
I LOVE IT
Rating
I love, love, love this wig. It is sooo soft. It do not shed & do not have a smell. True to length. The lace is very soft. When you curl it, it’s very beautiful. Shipping was fast by FedEx. I would definitely order from this company again. The seller was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Review by Dominique / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
Wow i so much in love with this hair
Rating
the hair is very soft an hardly no shedding. I washed and bleached the lace. I cut the lace to fit my ear an now it lays perfect. Love my wig. Review by Nickey / (Posted on 10/15/2019)
Absolutely love it !
Rating
I love everything about his hair the texture, volumes, density, smell good and feels really good I recommend this! Review by Macie / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Feels Great, Looks Bomb!
Rating
I love this wig !! Feels so nice and fits my small head perfectly lol. Definitely would buy again
Review by Ellena / (Posted on 10/9/2019)
Highly recommended.
Rating
Best hair wig I bought.This hair is soooooooooo silk and smooth.it is soooo amazing,I’m really happy I will definitely order from this company .
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 9/5/2019)
VERY BEAUTIFUL WIG
Rating
The hair is very nice, has no smell or anything & the seller was great on communication. Was keeping up with me & keeping me updated. I am very satisfied. Will definitely be ordering again.
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 8/1/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace 10A Virgin Straight Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.