Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

10A 613 Blonde Lace Front Wig Brazilian Remy Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
25 Review(s)

Regular Price: $109.00

Special Price $83.99

  • Buy 5 for $79.99 each and save 5%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Don’t miss out .
Rating
This is the best hair I have ever had . I will order again . The seller is so nice and quick . Shipping is so fast not like others who take a week . I definitely recommend this seller if haven’t tried them out ,you need to ASAP !
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
I love it
Rating
This wig is so nice! I ordered a 8 inch 150% & fast shipping.It took dye VERY well,I recommend it.
Review by Indy / (Posted on 10/8/2019)
I will be ordering again asap!
Rating
I Absolutely Love This Hair It’s So Soft, It Doesn’t Shed.It’s Perfect And I Will Always Buy From This Vendor
Review by johnston / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
fast shipping
Rating
I actually love this wig it came very quickly , it sheds a little but I love it! Definitely will be buying from this seller again!!
Review by Rita / (Posted on 7/12/2019)
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!
Rating
I really love the hair. It was some shedding but it was great for my birthday. The color took well. Shipping was fast l, i will be ordering again. Review by Josephine / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
love
Rating
love love love this hair, easy to style and maintain. I got it only 3 days
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 7/7/2019)
This is my first wig
Rating
Beautiful soft wig, true to length. Seller kept me updated through out my purchase and after. I will definitely order from this store again. Arrived to me very fast.
Review by Kate / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
The lace is really good quality
Rating
For the price paid it EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. So soft and has fullness. The lace is bomb. I was scared that it wouldn’t be of quality. I will purchase the bundles and closure next time and hand sew it myself to ensure security and minimal shedding. Picture shown has been toned.
Review by Ariel / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
I love this wig
Rating
Received hair within 3 days , I ordered a 8 inch it was the correct length. I dye the hair blue and it took the dye and came out very cute no shedding and I didn’t have to pluck at all came right out of the bag looking very natural.
Review by Kimi / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
no shedding.
Rating
This hair was very very very very amazing . I absolutely love this hair . Great product. Fast shipping, received within a week. no shedding. Seller has great communication, very responsive and sweet.
Review by L***z / (Posted on 1/13/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 10A 613 Blonde Lace Front Wig Brazilian Remy Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.