Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Bob Virgin Hair Wigs Deep Part 13x6 Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs

Rating
35 Review(s)

Regular Price: $99.00

Special Price $79.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Everything was great!
Rating
Came really fast, seller answered my every question. Hair is beautiful and soft I’m definitely buying again . thank you! Review by K***s / (Posted on 3/23/2020)
Five Stars
Rating
OMG I'm so loving this hair it's very soft .I didn't have to do much plucking. definitely have to buy form this store again Review by Tar Heel Fan / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
The hair is super soft
Rating
Faster than 5 days! Quality is amazing and the hair feels soft!
Review by Jonie / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
good
Rating
I’m totally in love with this wig, same hair different occasion. It just comes through for me all the time. I tell you it’s a good one. Buy it!!!

Review by Loulendo / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
Hair looks amazing
Rating
Hair looks amazing. Very accurate description and will defiantly use this seller again. Highly recommended. Was quick to answer query and very good communication. Will post again once I fit the unit.

Review by Tyeron / (Posted on 9/27/2019)
I'm in love with this unit
Rating
Very beautiful! IS very good working with serious people! Recommend the seller! Will order other! Review by Thalia / (Posted on 9/22/2019)
Beautiful
Rating
Hair is so soft. True to description. Customer service was amazing. Shipped fast. Love it. Worth the coins!!!! Will definitely purchase again.
Review by Corinne / (Posted on 9/6/2019)
Love it !
Rating
I love this unit. It is very full and the quality is great. Communication with the seller was excellent and shipping was fast. I recommend this unit.
Review by Ivy / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
The hair is AMAZING!
Rating
It's exactly what's on the picture, the quality is really good for the price, it feels soft and so lightweight. this is my first wig so im glad with the results. The hair is AMAZING! Review by C***Y / (Posted on 1/11/2019)
the wig is pretty, comply with the description.
Rating
i m so happy i have received the wigs i ordered thank you much i appreciate your communication with me was perfect, i guys I ordered on Sunday night and i received my wigs Thursday . the wig is pretty, comply with the description.
Review by s***x / (Posted on 1/11/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Bob Virgin Hair Wigs Deep Part 13x6 Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.