Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: sale[email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Straight / Body Wave Pure 613 Color Hair Wefts 4 Bundles with 13*4 Ear to Ear Lace Frontal

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $158.00

Special Price $138.00

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Will buy again.
    Rating
    Seller had great communication the entire time, shipping was very fast (I think 4 days). Hair was beautiful and matched the description perfectly. Looked even better after installing and styling. Will buy again.
    Review by T***s / (Posted on 1/10/2019)
    .
    Rating
    Very fast shipment. Good quality and product as described :) This hair is beautiful I love it. I dyed it blue and it still looks good feels soft and is flowy. it is true to length. this was my first time ordering off AliExpress and I would definitely order it again
    Review by M***s / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
    .
    Rating
    this hair is amazing and I loved it so soft and it was easy to dye no shedding what so ever and it's true to the color still looks great. I so recommend ordering this hair and I'm also ordering it again and will give a second review.The delivery time was sooner than expected.
    Review by J***k / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
    loveeee
    Rating
    Love Carina Hair!! Best seller online - Evan always looks after me :) Sooo soft, doesn't shed and takes colour really well! Delivery is always super fast, arrived in 3 days! Thank you xx
    Review by S***t / (Posted on 7/4/2018)
    Thank you
    Rating
    the hair is nice. I will order again, however a higher density. excellent customer service. far superior to other vendors. above and beyond. felt like celebrity shopping. I will use this vendor for all my hair needs. No need to look any further and waste time. price is very reasonable deliveyr is fast within 3 workdays I am very very happy. Thank You! thank you thank you.
    Review by diamond bedell / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
    take well to color
    Rating
    I loved my unit arrived a day early the hair is very soft even after colouring and it took very well to colour also the lace on the unit is very soft able to give you that flawless illusion your looking for only con is it could be a bit more fuller but I love my unit can’t wait to wear it am gon be on 10
    Review by cardenia zaharia / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
    recommed!!
    Rating
    This is my first time buying from this seller Julie Li exceeded my expectations. She contacted me without me even asking stayed in contact with me the whole process to arrival of my unit. The unit was exactly as described the hair was soft shiny and we'll stitched well. I wish the lace was a little bit thinner if that's even possible, but the quality is great. It's affordable which is a plus. The density was just what I need. I got the 130% it looks very natural. Same color as my natural beached hair. There is a smell when you get it but washing it will fix that hair is nice quality. I would definitely order again. I make my own wigs this is the first time I had someone make/buy one from someone and I'm glad I did. I will order again in future one for coloring if you're skeptical about buying like I was from mixed reviews I say take the risk its affordable do maybe it wouldnt be totally bad if you end up having a bad experience. So far so good I like it
    Review by Afua Gyane / (Posted on 7/2/2018)
    Recommend 100%
    Rating
    I got 150 density, wig construction is good, no smell, blonde wasn't too yellow or brassy. took color very well. Hair is still extremely soft. Hairline was pre-plucked, didn't have to do much to it. Shipping was extremely fast. I ordered on Tuesday & received on Thursday morning. Will definitely order again!
    Review by A***n / (Posted on 6/21/2018)
    will order again
    Rating
    Seller kept in contact with me, Hair is very soft full. Shipment was pretty fast I didn’t have any problems with the hair at all. I ordered 10in, I did cut the ends of mines more into a bob. Will order again from seller, you guys can see some photos on my instagram @_impassionedd
    Review by Y***s / (Posted on 6/21/2018)
    LOVEEEEE
    Rating
    Leaving this for Brown/ dark skin people afraid to try/debating to buy this blonde - DO IT!! it's so worth it. my first blonde wig, bought it on Friday, got it today (Tuesday) no smell, packaging is good, length is exactly what you order, and the color goes well with (my) complexion. No shedding, about to wash now, ❤ very pleased, more pics coming soon ...
    Review by A***s / (Posted on 6/21/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Straight / Body Wave Pure 613 Color Hair Wefts 4 Bundles with 13*4 Ear to Ear Lace Frontal

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.