Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Remy Hair Ombre Color 1B/613 Hair Wefts 3 Bundle with 13*4 Ear to Ear Lace Frontal Brazilian Blonde Human Hair

Rating
18 Review(s)

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price $122.00

  • Buy 5 for $119.00 each and save 3%
  • Buy 10 for $116.00 each and save 5%
  • Buy 50 for $110.00 each and save 10%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
VERY BEST
Rating
ordered this hair the first time for myself. i'd say about 2 weeks later my mom seen how good it looked and how soft it was and she ordered it for herself for her gender reveal ! this hair is honestly the very best !!
Review by K***e / (Posted on 6/20/2018)
will order again
Rating
Beautiful hair really soft fast shipping and I love the fact it comes with a beauty blender will definitely be ordering from here again great contact with shipper also
Review by k***K / (Posted on 6/20/2018)
LOVE IT
Rating
The hair came back faster than I thought it would. The wefts are really thick. The quality of the hair looks great and feels great. I've dyed it and it is still soft and I have yet to have it to shed. Love it
Review by A***d / (Posted on 6/20/2018)
second time ordering from carinahair
Rating
this is my second time ordering from this vendor and i am highly satisfied!!!! This was my first time dyeing this hair and as you can tell it took color very well. The brown is a little lighter in person !!! it got bone straight !! It took only three days to come and the seller texted me throughout the entire process . I have been wearing this unit for two weeks now and i really love my hair . I will order this from now on !! Review by A***m / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
SO THIS STORE IS THE BOMB !
Rating
Super FAST SHIPPING literally received the hair in three days from ordering ! The seller was super sweet and the BEST with responding and providing me with tracking info at all times ! Hair doesn’t shed at ALL , super soft , no smell , no tangles . THICK AND TRUE TO LENGTH . I didn’t want to leave feedback right away until I had it installed for about two weeks at least , it WASHES AND DRIES BEAUTIFULLY , and takes color or toner instantly! WILL ALWAYS ORDER FROM HERE
Review by S***n / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Recommend 100%
Rating
ordered 3 bundles and a frontal, the hair is nice and soft doesn't shed too much. I dyed it to purple and made it into a wig. It took color so well and it's more beautiful. communication with the seller was great and hair came quick.
Review by A***s / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Will buy again
Rating
I got this hair for my birthday this month and it came quicker than I even expected, I ordered on a Sunday and got it Thursday. Hair is super soft and bouncy , I toned the hair with purple shampoo to take out yellow tones and bleached the nots and it was a bit dry but some conditioner and oil will do the job. Absolutely NO shedding whatsoever and tangles. I slept the first night without a scarf and the next morning I barely I had to do anything but run my fingers through it! I will definitely be buying from this seller more often. You can't beat this quality and price! Thank you!
Review by K***g / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
take color amazing well
Rating
Absolute favorite blonde hair seller ever!!! I bought from other vendors before but this one just outdoes each & every one! The bundles are thickkkkk, it takes color amazingly well. The seller is awesome, she's so nice & constantly updates me about my order, shipping is quick and easy. Definitely recommend buying from this seller. No games or gimmicks with this vendor. BESSSTTT blonde hair you'll purchase
Review by N***t / (Posted on 6/19/2018)
Exactly what I what
Rating
I’m so happy with this hair so far, exactly what I wanted. The hair is full and soft the colour is perfect no smell or shedding. I’m really looking forward to making my wig will definitely be buying again from this hair company. I even got a free gift and they kept in contact with me straight up till I received the hair, ordered on Thursday and received my hair on Monday soooo quick.
Review by S***n / (Posted on 6/15/2018)
Absolutely love it
Rating
I love play hair, as always. This is about my food for six time ordering this hair, this particular Blonde is my signature Look and I absolutely love it. Never a bad experience Ig:damnnlightskinn
Review by M***I / (Posted on 6/15/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Remy Hair Ombre Color 1B/613 Hair Wefts 3 Bundle with 13*4 Ear to Ear Lace Frontal Brazilian Blonde Human Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.