Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Highlight Blue Colored 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women 180 Density

Rating
13 Review(s)

Regular Price: $291.82

Special Price $191.82

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I just got the wig and it’s great the quality is good and it’s the right length ..
Rating
The color is real, this blue is the same as the picture, .. I am going to be ordering again for sure
Review by Sapphire Tyson / (Posted on 1/10/2023)
The Hair is very soft& it didn’t have a weird smell, The hairline came with baby hair.
Rating
I was surprised it fit on my head without me making adjustments because my head is really small. I’m happy with my purchase and will be buying again!
Review by Naimey / (Posted on 12/21/2022)
the lace is very soft and beautifully.
Rating
The hair is super soft, silky and doesn't have a bad smell. The packaging is so pretty aswell and inside a wig cap. The hair line is well plucked and the lace is very soft and beautifully. No shedding for now. The hair is very full. Over all the price is fantastic.
Review by danika Tracey / (Posted on 12/15/2022)
Beautiful !!!! Better than I expected.
Rating
Beautiful !!!! Better than I expected. True to length , full to expected , smooth and silky , very luscious and no smell. Will be ordering more!!!
Review by Asia Hamm / (Posted on 12/15/2022)
I was really surprised at how nice this hair
Rating
I loved my hair and I receive so many compliments for this hair like omg I will definitely recommend this you won’t regret
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 11/7/2022)
This hair is good quality for a good price.
Rating
This hair is good quality for a good price. The Body wave pattern is gorgeous. There’s no harsh smells. The wig came with a hair cap. The hair is true to length and the hair remained wavy even after washing. I will definitely be purchasing again Review by Suzan Asad / (Posted on 10/18/2022)
This Wig Is Soooooo BOMB !!!!!!!! It’s So Soft & Silky.
Rating
This Wig Is Soooooo BOMB !!!!!!!! It’s So Soft & Silky. I AM Very Pleased. Dont Hesitate Too BUY !!!! The colour looks better in person! Review by Maria Daniels / (Posted on 10/18/2022)
This wig arrived so quick and the color Is fabulous .
Rating
This wig arrived so quick and the color Is fabulous . I really am loving the way the blue looks against my skin and I look forward to having my wig and enjoying it for more time to come . Review by Crystal encarnacion / (Posted on 10/18/2022)
i loveee this wig!! It doesn’t tangle color just perfect!!
Rating
i loveee this wig!! It doesn’t tangle color just perfect!! honestly if you’re lazy lol, you can just put it on right out the box, but i decided to bleach the knots and pluck it. for my first wig it was very easy to prepare. i can’t wait to put it on! Seller is on point with communication.
Review by Fay Dennis / (Posted on 10/18/2022)
This hair is sooo bomb I love it , great condition no smell or shedding.
Rating
This hair is sooo bomb I love it , great condition no smell or shedding. great communication with seller. I truly recommend this hair.Will update more pictures soon in my next orders!
Review by Susan Asad / (Posted on 10/18/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Highlight Blue Colored 13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Women 180 Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.