Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Curly 13x6 Invisible HD Skin Melt Swiss lace Wigs 150% Density Online Wigs For Sale

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $367.99

Special Price $267.99

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
I am in love with this hair!
Rating
It's great quality, soft and there was no funny smell. I plan on rocking this all year !!!
Review by Candace / (Posted on 11/3/2022)
Very soft and thick hair!
Rating
I definitely recommend buying this wig it is worth it it has a nice curl pattern still even after a couple of day of having it and all I do is spray water on it and it holds curls really good !
Review by Daisy / (Posted on 10/10/2022)
I truly was very happy with my order.
Rating
The hair came in just in time for my hair appointment , it’s very soft and the seller also had good communication , will most definitely shop from them again.
Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 8/16/2022)
Good wig.
Rating
This is my first wig.The quality of the hair is amazingly soft and beautiful. I’m so in love with this hair. The length is correct.recommendation!!!
Review by uqqqa / (Posted on 7/21/2022)
I was receiving a full frontal wig.
Rating
This wig is amazing the waves felt great there was no bad smells I would simply buy it again. The curl pattern is beautiful, little shedding after two washes, the cap it's perfect.
Review by Unws / (Posted on 6/28/2022)
i love the hair !
Rating
The hair is soft easy to manage…lace was pretty good didn’t need to do much plucking
Review by Vvvds / (Posted on 6/6/2022)
Good quality hair, I'm in love!
Rating
It exceeded my expectations really. I'm happy I bought. It's true to length, best hair I've ever purchased. Thanks!
Review by Ecvtt / (Posted on 5/18/2022)
Hair is soft and easy to manage
Rating
true to length and a a mm amazing curl pattern
Review by Ynagg / (Posted on 5/13/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Curly 13x6 Invisible HD Skin Melt Swiss lace Wigs 150% Density Online Wigs For Sale

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.