Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Purple Color Wig 13x4 Lace Front 180% Human Hair Wigs for Black Women

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $324.99

Special Price $223.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
The hair is very soft
Rating
I love this wig great quality no smell no shedding color isn’t bleeding came super fast will definitely be ordering more from this vendor thanks
Review by Greer / (Posted on 12/15/2022)
It's amazing!!
Rating
I can't believe the hair is so quality. minimum shedding & no bad smell. I love all the hair and I'm 100% satisfied with the seller.
Review by Nalubega / (Posted on 11/17/2022)
Really nice wig.
Rating
My density was just right for me,surprised by the quality,Amazing texture so I recommend highly.
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/25/2022)
Nice and thick.
Rating
Hair is true to length and it is very easy to manage and deal with.. Took about a week to come, the sellers communicates very well.. Will definitely order again
Review by Bbbnw / (Posted on 7/28/2022)
Beautiful wig
Rating
Love this wig , no shedding ,true to length and the curls are beautiful, shipping is very fast!This is definitely my new hair vendor
Review by Frqqa / (Posted on 7/3/2022)
The seller is very kind and available.
Rating
The strands are top and the wig is well supplied. Regarding the color it is incredible. I'm really not disappointed and I can't wait to put it
Review by Ccvvs / (Posted on 6/12/2022)
Oh my goodness!
Rating
I’ve been wearing wigs for years and I can honestly say this is THE one! The colour, length, density, texture…all perfect! And the most important part is that it doesn’t shed!!! Like what!? I’m truly in love. Delivered on time with free wig caps. Review by Jjjn / (Posted on 5/19/2022)
Perfect
Rating
love , the color is amazing, true as pictures
Review by Gbdte / (Posted on 4/23/2022)
Love Love Love
Rating
Beautiful, silky and didn't have to do much styling to msme it look natural. Doesn't tangle or shed much if at all, def a must buy!
Review by Bfre / (Posted on 4/12/2022)
It’s sooooo thick and soft !
Rating
Loses a lot of hair and makes noeus quickly very inexpensive for the quality which is well I am very satisfied I highly recommend Review by Unsfe / (Posted on 4/12/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Purple Color Wig 13x4 Lace Front 180% Human Hair Wigs for Black Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.