Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2 2

Carina Customized 180% Highlight Natural Wave 13x4 Lace Front Wig Colored Human Hair Wig

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $316.99

Special Price $216.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I just received this wig today.
Rating
It was easy to do a install myself because it was pre plucked. The hair is really soft and the delivery to the Netherlands was pretty quick. I'm happy and would definitely order another wig. Review by Alexandra Bobino / (Posted on 11/7/2022)
Good quality human hair and great customer service.
Rating
Also, the shipping was very fast. I definitely will be using this seller again 10/10 Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 8/18/2022)
Really soft.
Rating
Smell good I get so many compliments
Review by uqqqa / (Posted on 7/24/2022)
Really soft.
Rating
Smell good I get so many compliments
Review by Yunem / (Posted on 6/28/2022)
love this hair!!!
Rating
got so many compliments on it soft easy to straighten or curl. buy it. I'm usually not type to leave reviews but had to!!
Review by Hjndb / (Posted on 6/7/2022)
I love this wig
Rating
The seller was very nice and easy to contact and don't hesitate to buy this hair it’s beautiful. It's full and thick and true to length.
Review by Evvaa / (Posted on 5/16/2022)
Beautiful !
Rating
This lace can be fused with my skin, and it can not be seen that there is a layer of lace on the skin, and it is very comfortable to stick to the skin. In a word, I love the hair, I will buy hair again!
Review by Bhhbd / (Posted on 4/20/2022)
Omg!!!
Rating
This hair is so lovely!!!!! The hair is very beeeaaauuuutiful. I will be ordering more inches from them soon.
Review by Unfs / (Posted on 3/30/2022)
One of the best wig purchase for sure !
Rating
The shipping was extremely fast ,soft hair , no shedding and the color is AMAZING ! I ordered again waiting on my next wig!
Review by Bnsmo / (Posted on 3/9/2022)
Being really honest.
Rating
This hair is wonderful. Not all the time you'll run into some good hair. No smell. Little Shedding. True to length. I got 180% density and its REALLY SOFT and not thin!! The customer service is great and took 4 business days to come. I will be a regular customer!
Review by Bnsvw / (Posted on 3/7/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized 180% Highlight Natural Wave 13x4 Lace Front Wig Colored Human Hair Wig

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.