Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Body Wave 13x4 With Bangs Brazilian Wavy 180% Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

Rating
10 Review(s)

Regular Price: $287.99

Special Price $187.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
I really love this hair
Rating
I had this hair for my birthday now everybody I know wants this hair my order came really fast like in five days, please get this hair sis you won't regret it !!!!!!!!
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 8/28/2022)
I really love this hair
Rating
I had this hair for my birthday now everybody I know wants this hair my order came really fast like in five days, please get this hair sis you won't regret it !!!!!!!!
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 8/1/2022)
Love everything about this hair.
Rating
I'm very happy. Will order again. I also order other styles and texture and I'm very pleased.
Review by Fdwc / (Posted on 7/5/2022)
Washed it.
Rating
absolutely love this wig, very true to description and pictures!
Review by Kidne / (Posted on 6/13/2022)
I'm really Soooo happy !!!
Rating
This wig is a Bomb, Fast shipping and it's soo soft & amazing, very good quality, doesn't tangle and it's full...It looks so natural the texture is perfect! 10/10!! Will definitely buy from this seller again. Best gift for my 18th Birthday!!!
Review by Pngwa / (Posted on 5/22/2022)
The hair is very soft and no tangles or shedding are found.
Rating
The logistics is also very good, and the package is received within 4 days after the order is placed. I have been buying this wig. It is a good birthday gift for friends. I am very satisfied after receiving it. I strongly recommend everyone to buy it! !
Review by Bnnnm / (Posted on 5/19/2022)
For my photo album, I bought a wig specially.
Rating
Surprisingly, it is really comfortable and has no smell, which makes me more confident. I like it very much, and this shop will be my first choice in the future.
Review by Uneee / (Posted on 4/24/2022)
This unit is beautiful!
Rating
The hair is so soft, the length is true to the photos and there's no shedding. I love the bang, I'm glad there's no lace, the install will be much easier for me!
Review by Ubvgs / (Posted on 4/5/2022)
I received my hair in less than 9 days.
Rating
The hair are very beautiful. Very pleasantly surprised! It has no peculiar smell. After washing the hair, it is no tangles, and no shedding. I am very satisfied! highly recommended! !
Review by Mqpalk / (Posted on 3/9/2022)
I love the wig soooo much
Rating
I can not even explain!! I swear I will be buying another wig again! so soft, true to length .Trust me go for it ! And amazing customer service too!! So kind and helpful
Review by Hnsvw / (Posted on 3/6/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Body Wave 13x4 With Bangs Brazilian Wavy 180% Human Hair Wigs For Black Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.