Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Romantic Wavy Luxury 5x5 Closure Lace Wigs 150% Density Highest Quality

Rating
51 Review(s)

Regular Price: $239.99

Special Price $179.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
love this hair
Rating
This hair is super soft and was delivered on time! It is a must buy for the price, you can't beat it! I got lots of compliments!
Review by roberson / (Posted on 11/23/2022)
I love this hair very much!
Rating
this hair is perfect matches my natural hair perfectly, is very easy to maintain too.
Review by Lawenskii / (Posted on 10/27/2022)
This hair was So beautiful
Rating
I got it for my wedding as I wanted something affordable and nice I was so pleased I’m 100% buying again!
Review by Mjjjy / (Posted on 9/1/2022)
Love it !!
Rating
amazing hair, no shedding, no tangling, 100% human
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 8/4/2022)
This was an excellent product!
Rating
It shipped quickly and was packaged well. It was easy to pluck and barely sheds. Curls easy and easy to wash. I love the way it came out!
Review by Ybndw / (Posted on 7/11/2022)
There’s no harsh smells.
Rating
This hair is good quality for a good price. The Bodywave pattern is gorgeous.
Review by Vgvge / (Posted on 6/15/2022)
THIS HAIR IS SO GOOD
Rating
Hair is very soft with no smell. The lace is amazing as well.
Review by Eerwq / (Posted on 5/24/2022)
Extremely soft and easy to install.
Rating
The lace is nearly invisible so you don’t even have to wear glue if you don’t want to. I will definitely repurchase. The texture was nice and soft and shedding was and is little to none. I would definitely give this a 10/10 and definitely reorder in a longer length. It is beautifully packaged and comes with 2 wig caps.
Review by Ubwbw / (Posted on 5/5/2022)
It has a nice wave!
Rating
Lovely hair and the shipping was quick I'm pretty excited to To install the hair. I highly recommend this company. No shedding as I run my fingers through the hair.
Review by Ybwvw / (Posted on 4/11/2022)
came with gifts.
Rating
The sellers are very professional and have great communication skills!! If you have any questions you can ask them.I’m inlove with this wig, literally perfect!! Came quick in like a week.
Review by Pkmw / (Posted on 3/21/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Romantic Wavy Luxury 5x5 Closure Lace Wigs 150% Density Highest Quality

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.