Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: sale3[email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Wave Human Hair Wigs Deep Part Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

Rating
36 Review(s)

Regular Price: $186.99

Special Price $156.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
The seller was very nice and so helpful.
Rating
They answered all of my questions. The hair was beautiful and true to length.
Review by Ynnwq / (Posted on 5/10/2022)
I love this wig!
Rating
The lace is great, the quality of hair is really soft and nice, true to length and nice packaging. Im glad I listened to the other reviews. I will most likely order from here again in the future.
Review by Onsvw / (Posted on 4/14/2022)
I was very impressed by the quality of the wig
Rating
This hair is so freaking beautiful! I love it so much
Review by Nnns / (Posted on 3/27/2022)
This wig is really wonderful!
Rating
Super soft!It's so pretty and I'm already having fun with it. I installed it and no shedding, the quality is AMAZING. I cant wait to purchase another unit
Review by Vbbw / (Posted on 3/2/2022)
The hair was great
Rating
this wig has the prettiest wavy curls and it's really soft. the hairline came plucked nicely, i'd say it's worth your money.
Review by Sdfaa / (Posted on 2/13/2022)
The hair was great
Rating
This hair is so soft, holds curls, NO shedding, no tangles. The best hair I've received so far.
Review by Bmatsu / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
Loved the hair, absolutely gorgeous.
Rating
eally bouncy, hair was perfect. communication is very well and helpful. Just overall amazing , will definitely order again.
Review by EBjsp / (Posted on 12/27/2021)
YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS WIG !!
Rating
Not only is the price reasonable but the hair quality is amazing and the seller is so sweet !! BUY IT U WONT REGRET IT . I will most definitely be ordering from this seller again .
Review by Wjgb / (Posted on 12/9/2021)
The hair is lovely.
Rating
Very soft, length is accurate and the seller was very friendly and nice. I love my hair ! Review by Ddgj / (Posted on 11/2/2021)
BOMBBBB HAIR!!
Rating
I surprised itthe wigs quality from wigleader, I will order more and more .I loves all my wigs from them.
Review by Rnbau / (Posted on 10/27/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Wave Human Hair Wigs Deep Part Lace Frontal Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs