Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Ombre Blonde Wave 13x4 Human Hair Lace Wigs 180% Density

Rating
42 Review(s)

Regular Price: $287.00

Special Price $227.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love there hair.
Rating
Beautiful and shipping was so fast, thanks Seller for the gift
Review by Demita / (Posted on 11/27/2022)
Queena Hair
Rating
can never go wrong with it!! I’m always shopping with them and always a overly satisfied customer!!!
Review by Autumn / (Posted on 10/30/2022)
I love the color the hair
Rating
I absolutely love it came with so many different parts that I was very communicative and informative. on the point of sale to the delivery to the care of the hair no information left out.
Review by Annabelle / (Posted on 9/5/2022)
The color is great!
Rating
This hair is everything ! It's soft, true to length, and thick Review by Ggbds / (Posted on 8/8/2022)
It is definately worth the purchase
Rating
The wig came before the except time, it was so fast!! I really the wig, the color is so pretty.
Review by uqqqa / (Posted on 7/13/2022)
Very beautiful soft hair
Rating
I love it, communication with the seller was really great. They are very kind. The hair come really fast too. Totally recommand it and will buy in their store again !!
Review by Hhhd / (Posted on 6/21/2022)
nice 100% human hair I love it thank!!!
Rating
i love the hair its super soft, Love the wig and good price. The hair is so pretty and the color is so well done. Will shop with the seller again! Review by Qdxce / (Posted on 5/30/2022)
I like it very much.
Rating
The logistics is very fast and the store’s service attitude is also very good. So far, it is amazing without shedding or smell. I am a little nervous to order hair from AliExpress. This is definitely my first time, but definitely not my last Review by Ybbsj / (Posted on 5/10/2022)
The hair is very good
Rating
Absolutely love this hair, silky texture, no shedding and the lace is nice and thin so great to work with. Can straighten and curl very well and really easy. Review by Hnve / (Posted on 4/14/2022)
Beautiful.
Rating
Nothing to say. Just according to the description. 1
Review by HHHK / (Posted on 3/24/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Ombre Blonde Wave 13x4 Human Hair Lace Wigs 180% Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.