Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Popular Highlight 4x4 Closure Lace Wigs 150% Density For Black Women

Rating
58 Review(s)

Regular Price: $248.00

Special Price $188.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
This is a really good wig.
Rating
Hair feels so good. After two weeks I did notice shedding. But overall it’s a great buy.
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 8/30/2022)
Very professional seller.
Rating
it is very beautiful color.i recommend this wig.You won't be disappointed.
Review by Bbbnw / (Posted on 8/2/2022)
Hair is good quality and very soft! will purchase again soon!
Rating
I got a 26inch hair, the length is true and I love the color very much !
Review by Vyehw / (Posted on 7/10/2022)
I loveee the hair,it is exactly as described.
Rating
Amazing texture,no shedding with long time installation.The hair is easy to maintain.I recommend this hair!
Review by Qscc / (Posted on 7/7/2022)
The hair itself is beautiful and soft.
Rating
it’s perfect,0 shedding & no smell !The hair is actually amazing. this is my first time having a style like this, I actually love it.This my first time purchasing a wig by its self, I would definitely recommend this!
Review by Uhbeb / (Posted on 6/15/2022)
It's beautiful and looks so natural!
Rating
it deserve more stars. Gotten lots of compliments, the hair pattern stay well. So honestly so far so good
Review by Hbsbn / (Posted on 5/24/2022)
I love it , Hair is soft
Rating
ove the quality of the hair smells good and it came before the date so fast delivery thanks
Review by Ybsgj / (Posted on 5/5/2022)
Love the color
Rating
Will definitely purchase a longer one next! Shipping was super fast as well.
Review by Knve / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
Oooh thank you very much
Rating
I'm so in love with this wig I couldn't be more satisfied. the hair is soft and silky with a natural look, the length was perfect
Review by Bnuew / (Posted on 3/20/2022)
The quality of the hair is good.
Rating
Very soft, The size of the cap suits me very well. I wear it every day when I go out and receive compliments every day. Will order again soon!
Review by Nmsy / (Posted on 2/24/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Popular Highlight 4x4 Closure Lace Wigs 150% Density For Black Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.