Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 10A Silk Straight Human Hair Front Lace Wigs with Baby hair for Women

Rating
53 Review(s)

Regular Price: $180.66

Special Price $150.66

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Literally the best hair ever very silky and doesn’t have a smell .
Rating
my favorite vendor to buy from for a year now they never disappoint hair last for months and the lace is really great lasts for a while and true to length
Review by Ybshb / (Posted on 5/5/2022)
It is true to length and comes with no smell.
Rating
I've had this wig for awhile now and I love itthis hair is very very soft barely tangles or sheds
Review by KMNWh / (Posted on 4/10/2022)
Loved the hair so much!!
Rating
Definitely will be purchasing from this vendor again!
Review by Nmsiw / (Posted on 3/20/2022)
This wig is everything.
Rating
Do not hesitate to grab this wig. The lace is thin which is good and it came pre plucked. My stylist didn’t have to do much at all! This is my first day with the install and I will update my reviews in a week.
Review by Hhnnd / (Posted on 2/24/2022)
This is my third time ordering from this seller.
Rating
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WIG. Thick and full. Smells good, the lace is fantastic and it’s thin feels like butter. MOST DEFINITELY WILL BE BUYING FROM SELLER AGAIN!
Review by Gnsjm / (Posted on 2/7/2022)
I really like this hair
Rating
Very listening and responding quickly. My hair is super beautiful and long. They arrive in less than 10 days.
Review by Dvbsi / (Posted on 12/21/2021)
This really good and pretty hair.
Rating
It doesn't shed either. I got a 28 inch & I actually love this hair , true to length and preplucked hairline, it melted perfect ! i also received gifts from seller.Communication from seller was also excellent as she made sure I received my parcel on time. I really recommend y'all I REALLY RECOMMEND BUY THIS WIGGGGG! Youu won't regret it !!
Review by GHjb / (Posted on 12/8/2021)
I love this hair ! Beautiful
Rating
I loved the hair and would definitely purchase again .
Review by Ghsn / (Posted on 11/22/2021)
Loved it.
Rating
Its so full it feels like 200% density. Havent had much shedding.
Review by Ygmf / (Posted on 11/4/2021)
hair is very beautiful and soft as ever
Rating
i loved the wig 100% the shipping time was 8 days. it was true to length. i will say the cap size is small, wish it came in a bigger size but over all loved the wig 100%
Review by Phjvs / (Posted on 10/21/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 10A Silk Straight Human Hair Front Lace Wigs with Baby hair for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs