Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Human Hair Wigs Loose Deep 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre-plucked Bleach Knots Wigs

Rating
57 Review(s)

Regular Price: $280.00

Special Price $220.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I am very satisfied.
Rating
Wig of good quality and conforms to the description. She is really impeccable for the price. The seller is really top! Super professional and he responds quickly. Parcel arrives in a week via UPS. I 'd order again. Thank you
Review by Agatha / (Posted on 9/4/2022)
good
Rating
Will see if can knots can be bleached a little big but ok so far.correct length and density 180
Review by Bbbnw / (Posted on 8/7/2022)
The hair is honestly really nice.
Rating
Very beautiful hair and lace frontal hd, faithful to the length and waist, the lace is invisible and soft. Like my own skin. The shipment arrived before the date I recommend. It's perfect.
Review by Onbsz / (Posted on 7/13/2022)
The buyer is not lying, the length is real!!!
Rating
The density is plump and I am very satisfied!
Review by Bhnw / (Posted on 6/20/2022)
The product was just as described.
Rating
A lovely thin lace. Great communication from the buyer. The curl pattern is beautiful. Everything was just splendid! Very impressed, I'll certainly be buying again.
Review by Eccvs / (Posted on 5/29/2022)
Hair is true to length and hair is super soft.
Rating
Vry satisfied with my purchase. Great communication with seller will definitely be buying from them in the future.
Review by Ttgge / (Posted on 5/9/2022)
shipping 8 days
Rating
In love super soft beautiful curls 5stars I will buy again
Review by Pkjnw / (Posted on 4/13/2022)
Length is good and hair is super soft.
Rating
Hair was full and took easy to heat while curling. Looked perfect will be ordering more!!!
Review by QVIMK / (Posted on 3/23/2022)
The hair is very nice
Rating
Such a cute look, lol, this is my first time trying loose deep wave, really super pretty, I love it and recommend it!
Review by Nbsyu / (Posted on 2/28/2022)
Great wig!
Rating
I am an stylist and Im always looking for affordable wigs for my clients. I did it here! I am in love with the curl pattern its very natural not to thick not too thin, knots are bleacable. It also came preplucked.true to length,super soft and the seller was keeping in touch the whole time,worth every penny i spent!
Review by Tyeuw / (Posted on 2/10/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Human Hair Wigs Loose Deep 13x4 Lace Wigs 180% Density Pre-plucked Bleach Knots Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.