Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Curly Bob Wigs Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs for Women

Rating
32 Review(s)

Regular Price: $195.66

Special Price $165.66

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I'll order again.
Rating
I received my package very quickly and they kept me informed of the follow-up all the time. The hair is really soft and they are perfect for my little head. It's very comfortable.
Review by Inbd / (Posted on 6/15/2022)
Hair is so beautiful and soft!
Rating
The shipping was fast, seller communicated with me through the whole shipping! I recommend the customer service
Review by Vbbsw / (Posted on 5/23/2022)
Came very fast! Hair is so soft it doesn't fall out!
Rating
The lace is very breathable and thin and fits my skin just as well. I am very satisfied with this shopping experience!
Review by Jbfws / (Posted on 4/7/2022)
The hair is so soft and shiny.
Rating
Looks very natural. I have worn it for three days,so far no shedding. I definitely recommend purchasing from them. Fast shipping too!
Review by Ghajp / (Posted on 2/23/2022)
I got my hair and it was definitely worth the price.
Rating
I was very happy with My outcome! No smell! VERY FAST SHIPPING. The hair came pre-plucked. And the lace is amazing and the packaging was great!
Review by Yhsnfk / (Posted on 2/6/2022)
highly recommended! ! ! !
Rating
I received my hair!!! Very pleasantly surprised, as beautiful as the picture. I like its length. It is so full. It almost seems natural.
Review by Eusnx / (Posted on 1/5/2022)
I absolutely love this hair.
Rating
the texture is great, the length is accurate and the curls are soft. I'm happy with my purchase.
Review by Pheja / (Posted on 12/7/2021)
The quality is very good, but the transportation is a little slow
Rating
The curls are so soft. I already washed it and it still looked good. Can't wait to apply some curling mousse for that wet look
Review by BBjuhs / (Posted on 11/30/2021)
First time ordering hair from the seller
Rating
but I'm in love with my hair, This hair is amazing. The description was perfect. I just installed today ,Feels great little to no shedding and looks fabulous!
Review by Qsdfj / (Posted on 11/15/2021)
The hair is amazing.
Rating
this hair is beautiful i get so many compliments and i can do so many styles with this hair and the cap fits my head perfectlyyy. this is my only hair store now and i can’t wait to try the water wave
Review by Tnvah / (Posted on 10/25/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Curly Bob Wigs Pre Plucked Human Hair Lace Wigs for Women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs