Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina romantic wavy bob luxury remy human hair lace wigs for black women

Rating
52 Review(s)

Regular Price: $177.99

Special Price $137.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Beautiful hair.
Rating
Very good customer service hope to order again very soon
Review by Bbbnw / (Posted on 7/17/2022)
I love that wig!
Rating
Excellent quality, amazing feeling! Certainly a density of 180 and requires a good amount of picking but for the price, I really recommend it. I received compliments and questions about where I got it and today was my first day of port
Review by Kkksl / (Posted on 6/22/2022)
This wig is BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Rating
The quality is really good.It's nature black, and the color took really well. It's thick and very well made. I LOVE it and would definitely buy again.
Review by Rvkme / (Posted on 5/31/2022)
Love my hair.
Rating
The hair was soft and nice and easy to bleach Review by Ybbw / (Posted on 5/11/2022)
This hair is wonderful and amazing
Rating
I always buy from this seller and I'm always satisfied!! Hair is soft and bouncy
Review by Onas / (Posted on 4/14/2022)
I am really happy with the wig.
Rating
It looks absolutely amazing, the texture feels good. I even washed it when it arrived, no entanglement whatsoever. The customer service is great, I was updated throughout. Thank you for the good quality hair and great communication. I'll definitely buy from you again when I'm ready
Review by Mmmk / (Posted on 3/24/2022)
The wig is lovely.
Rating
Great wig with little to no shedding , it has tight curls when water and a little conditioner is added i loved this wig . These pictures are when the wig is in its natural state i had just woke up and took these pictures .
Review by Vacg / (Posted on 3/1/2022)
I suggest you buy from this store.
Rating
Its curl quality is really good, the hair is shiny and the curls are nice and bouncy. Hair so far so good, no shedding noticed! I recommend you to buy from here.
Review by Tyebggb / (Posted on 2/13/2022)
The hair is the softest hair
Rating
Leaving this here for anybody doubting lol , it’s actually a good wig ! 100 % humans hair and it comes with this wig caps
Review by Cvabsi / (Posted on 1/13/2022)
The hair comes in time
Rating
Hair ordered for my birthday. Well received and exactly as in the description I highly recommend. ..
Review by Avbanp / (Posted on 12/26/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina romantic wavy bob luxury remy human hair lace wigs for black women

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs