Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Headband Wig Body Wave Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price $59.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
GOOD HAIR.
Rating
RUN DONT WALK, BUY IT. Its soft , minimal shedding , and holds color well
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 9/13/2022)
Love this wig.
Rating
It's so easy and makes you look like you spent time doing your hair. I will be ordering more !
Review by Rvanw / (Posted on 8/15/2022)
Super wig girls
Rating
Hair is very soft and a headband that came with it are very cute
Review by Mjjjy / (Posted on 7/20/2022)
super cute i love it
Rating
I received a size 16 very nice wig, comfortable, exactly as on the description. The hair is flexible...
Review by Yuwb / (Posted on 6/27/2022)
Satisfaction !!
Rating
I'm very satisfied and fast delivery to my country, thank you!
Review by Gb swyt / (Posted on 6/6/2022)
I love this wig, the wig is very beautiful
Rating
Thank you seller for all your time and for answering all my questions. Guys this is where you should buy your Wig. Is 100% virgin human hair wig. I will order again.
Review by Tttba / (Posted on 5/15/2022)
Im ready to try other textures for sure now!
Rating
This is my first headband wig and I am super impressed. Its beautiful and feels amazing!
Review by Bhsvw / (Posted on 4/19/2022)
The hair is so beautiful.
Rating
Hair has a strong odor but went away once washed. Very beautiful and full does shed and tangle but not a lot
Review by Vbstenw / (Posted on 3/29/2022)
I love this wig, the wig is very beautiful
Rating
Thank you seller for all your time and for answering all my questions. Guys this is where you should buy your Wig. Is 100% virgin human hair wig. I will order again.
Review by Gbnes / (Posted on 3/6/2022)
Headband wig is soft with luster.
Rating
Easy install and great for a quick hairstyle . Also came with extra headbands and wig caps which makes it extra great because you have everything you need to complete the style
Review by Piend / (Posted on 2/16/2022)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Headband Wig Body Wave Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.