Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2 2

Carina Customized Headband Wig Silky Straight Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price $55.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
This hair is amazing and feels very nice and it came pretty quick
Rating
Very satisfied with my wig, arrived in time, it is very pretty and as in the description !!
Review by Rbbj / (Posted on 10/25/2021)
LOVE IT!
Rating
It's good quality hair and i doesn't have a smell .I will definitely be ordering again Review by Buyaole / (Posted on 5/30/2021)
Great hair.
Rating
Wig is so soft super soft doesn’t have a smell so far so good sheds a little bit but I love it it came already plucked so that’s a plus and has baby hairs Review by Pnaybb / (Posted on 5/23/2021)
I love the hair will be ordering again
Rating
The hair is smooth and nice .. I recommend this hair and this store .The hair is so beautiful and silky.
Review by Mbat / (Posted on 5/19/2021)
the hair is very soft and thick !
Rating
such great quality hair! it came with a wig cap and nice eyelashes. customer service is also amazing ! Review by Ebva / (Posted on 5/10/2021)
This wig amazing
Rating
Beautiful love it, too fast Review by Gbnv sa / (Posted on 5/5/2021)
The hair is so soft !
Rating
I love it. No shedding, it’s not thin & true to length !
Review by Rbvaf / (Posted on 4/29/2021)
The hair is great!
Rating
The hair is still lively and moving after wash and flatiron. It came with wig caps. Overall great buy and will be buying again. Review by Xvcam / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
I recommend!!!!
Rating
Synthetic wig but at the top is confused even with a natural wig, the quality is great and it is heat resistant.
Review by Vjgg / (Posted on 4/13/2021)
thank you.
Rating
This is my second time ordering from their store, their hair is amazing...I’ll order again!!! Review by Pmnah / (Posted on 3/31/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Headband Wig Silky Straight Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs