Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2 2

Carina Customized Headband Wig Silky Straight Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
22 Review(s)

Regular Price: $89.99

Special Price $55.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I LOVE LOVE LOVE
Rating
I’ve had this for about two months it’s very revivable and I recommend not using any product on the hair. Very soft almost human and I wear it everyday
Review by Bbbl / (Posted on 5/10/2022)
I get lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Rating
Hair was nice no tangles and easy to maintain this hair is very soft and is very comfortable while you wear it I do recommend you buying this wig! Super pretty color!!
Review by Unsv / (Posted on 4/14/2022)
Really a good quality
Rating
It’s my first wig ever and I love it. The quality is super nice Im definitely getting more from here!!
Review by Hrrts / (Posted on 3/24/2022)
This was way better then I imagined.
Rating
Really easy to install and looks so natural. I highly recommend this beautiful headband wig!! -
Review by Onwmq / (Posted on 3/1/2022)
Great wig very thick.
Rating
Cap and combs well made. Head hand is sewed on and can be adjusted.
Review by Fgskc / (Posted on 2/13/2022)
I loved this wig.
Rating
This was my first headband wig and it was so easy to put on it has two combs on the front side and one at the back. It came with one headband and some earrings but that’s it. I didn’t get any lashes or a wig cap.
Review by Bjavdf / (Posted on 1/13/2022)
Wig is great and true to length, would purchase again
Rating
Love the hair just wow, no smell at all good gift, will buy again
Review by Ebsju / (Posted on 12/23/2021)
Omg omg I m in love with this wig as so beautiful loved loved loved
Rating
I love this wig so much, I'm definitely ordering another, almost like real human hair, I recommend
Review by Bsijm / (Posted on 11/24/2021)
This hair is amazing and feels very nice and it came pretty quick
Rating
Very satisfied with my wig, arrived in time, it is very pretty and as in the description !!
Review by Rbbj / (Posted on 10/25/2021)
LOVE IT!
Rating
It's good quality hair and i doesn't have a smell .I will definitely be ordering again Review by Buyaole / (Posted on 5/30/2021)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Headband Wig Silky Straight Beginner Friendly Virgin Human Hair Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Human Hair Wigs Undetectable Lace Wigs