Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Straight Human Hair Wigs with Highlights Glueless Ombre Lace Wigs

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $100.00

Special Price $79.99

  • Buy 3 for $73.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $70.00 each and save 13%
  • Buy 10 for $65.00 each and save 19%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I definitely recommend!!
Rating
Thats My third time buying from carina and let me tell you something they're like THE BEST. Love the hair AGAIN, love the seller love everthing about them. You're not going to regret, trust me,you will love it!
Review by Naomi / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Very very beautiful hair!!
Rating
I received my hair in less than a week! I absolutely love it.I am in love with this hair! I have gotten sooo many compliments on it.the hair was so soft omg and the cap fitted me like a glove overall I was very impressed with the quality of this product. Very professional and accurate with the delivery day, I will be shopping again soon! Review by Lillian / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
Love!Love!Love!
Rating
Baby girl this wig got me feeling myself. Tell your homegirls to get this wig honey. It’s fabulous
Review by Avery / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Very beautiful hair and silky
Rating
I love this wig! As soon as I wore it to work everyone decided the get highlights!
Review by Treyah / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Perfect good density
Rating
Came so fast omg have to get again and hair amazing customer service was terrific did you guys watch I have a time you want that hair great price come here. Period love you seller made a friend
Review by Myosha / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
Just like the pictures!
Rating
It is absolutely amazing! Better than some wigs that I ’ve paid three times as much for. It hardly shedds at all. I couldn't be more pleased. I really recommend this wig! Review by Ismaelle / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
Nice colour I am very happy
Rating
Nice hair, i washed it and styled. No smell and no shading. i like the hair. i highly recommend. i will be ordering more from this seller. Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 10/10/2019)
This unit is absolutely gorgeous !
Rating
Very beautiful wig. The highlights are well placed. Hair is true to length. Seller is very nice and has excellent communication and even sent me pictures before I purchased the wig. It is soft and easy enough to manage. I definitely recommend purchasing this unit from this seller and will even buy it in a different length myself!
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 8/27/2019)
LOVE IT
Rating
This is a really nice wig for the price! It's pretty & soft, with a nice color. Review by Chloe / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
So far so good!
Rating
The hair is honestly SUPER soft. It’s the exact color i wanted . I washed ,conditioned , and about to pluck my part and I’ve had very minimal shedding. The hairline is pre-plucked and has baby hair. The hair also came really fast. Review by Abigail / (Posted on 7/26/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Straight Human Hair Wigs with Highlights Glueless Ombre Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.