Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina Customized Straight Human Hair Wigs with Highlights Glueless Ombre Lace Wigs

Rating
29 Review(s)

Regular Price: $100.00

Special Price $79.99

  • Buy 3 for $73.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $70.00 each and save 13%
  • Buy 10 for $65.00 each and save 19%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love it!
Rating
My client are very satisfied .I will be shopping again it looks just like it did in the picture I absolutely love it
Review by S***n / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
I'm in love with this hair!!
Rating
I love the hair it came exactly how I expected it to! The hair is very light , no shedding , and the hair is really soft . The vendor communicated well . Review by U***l / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
I love this wig!
Rating
This wig was one of the best wigs I have in my collection. There was little to no shedding and it was true to the picture. Seller communicated through the whole process and was extremely helpful and friendly. Would recommend and purchase again. Review by S***t / (Posted on 3/23/2020)
Amazing wig n bomb colors, lot of compliments.
Rating
The wig is everything, the colour is beautiful . I just cut the lace and put a little foundation on it then put is on my head, I didn't even glue is down it so was easy
Review by D***n / (Posted on 3/23/2020)
Amazing hair!
Rating
This is the best I have had so far...100% human hair.So far highly impressed. Very natural and soft and full. Color is exactly like the picture. shipping was fast,good seller keep in contact all the time! i will recommend my friends to buy from this seller.. I will order more hair from carina. Review by Y***a / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Best quality !!!
Rating
The hair is amazing !! No smell and the lace blended very nicely with my skin. I love the hairline, it didn’t require any additional plucking. Would definitely purchase again! Review by Q***q / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Love this wig !! The color is perfect !
Rating
Love!Love!Love! This hair is actually very good, shipping extremely fast, and seller is an excellent communication! My professional hairstylist loved the hair and stated it was easy to work with. Bleached the knots and co washed the hair .Perfect!! Review by T***r / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Love the hair
Rating
This hair is AMAZING. It’s very soft, long and THICK! The packaging is beautiful and it came with a bunch of freebies! This hair is definitely human and the color is gorgeous. The seller was so friendly and communicative throughout the entire process. Shipping took awhile due to delays but as soon as they were able to ship it arrived in two days. Definitely ordering from here again and telling all my friends! Amazing customer service.
Review by T***i / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
They offer amazing customer service, high quality human hair wigs
Rating
You don’t have to pluck or bleach any knots on this wig it’s true to length & the cap size fits my head very well. Shipping was very fast & the sellers communication was very good made sure I knew when it shipped when it was in the post office by me & everything in between Review by M**l / (Posted on 3/10/2020)
I absolutely LOVE my wigs
Rating
Very lovely hair !!!!!!Came in earlier than expected. A whopping 5 days it took to get here ! So I’m very happy with the fast shipment. The vendor was great with communication. The hair is super soft!!!! And the plucking is don’t pretty good. I can’t wait to install. Review by I***w / (Posted on 3/10/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina Customized Straight Human Hair Wigs with Highlights Glueless Ombre Lace Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.