Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 5x5 150% Density Closure Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $89.00

  • Buy 3 for $80.00 each and save 11%
  • Buy 5 for $78.00 each and save 13%
  • Buy 10 for $75.00 each and save 16%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Definitely will order again!
Rating
This is my 2ND wig from Carina. I love them! All my friends have told me they loved my hair before I told them it was a wig,so you could see how much I love this brand.

Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 12/8/2019)
I would definitely recommend this hair.
Rating
Hair is even more beautiful after I installed it.
Review by Peyton / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
Very pleased with my purchase!
Rating
I really like this hair. I've been getting compliments none stop. Review by Hailey / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
I love the bob.
Rating
I love my hair it came just as the picture Review by Madison / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
Will buy again!
Rating
The product had no smell whatsoever, soft to the touch, the lace was not grey something that I was scared of. 100% recommend. I love it will buy again, i am so happy !
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
I love the hair. it soft and has no smell.
Rating
I absolutely love this wig! First time getting a closure wig I usually wear frontals but this is by far the best hair I’ve ever purchased ! I will be buying more wigs from them! Review by Courtney / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
This hair is everything I love it!!
Rating
This wig is very soft and beautiful I highly recommend it
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 11/6/2019)
The hair is really good!!
Rating
I really love this hair! It came pretty fast, it only took 4 days. The seller communication skills were good as well. The hair does shed after awhile but it is not too much for a cause of concern. I will order again in the future.
Review by D'Andra / (Posted on 11/1/2019)
The lace blended very well!
Rating
Love it love it loveeeeee this unit and hair.very beautiful hair and I got so many compliments. Review by Erica / (Posted on 10/14/2019)
I love it
Rating
It was great I love it so much it fits perfectly I will keep buying that’s hot much I love it
Review by Lee / (Posted on 10/9/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 5x5 150% Density Closure Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.