Free Gift Pack(Value $20) For Every Order

CarinaHair CarinaHair CarinaHair

Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Carina 5x5 150% Density Closure Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

Rating
23 Review(s)

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $95.00

  • Buy 3 for $85.00 each and save 11%

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Customer Service
Rating
I love my bob wig. It came just as the photo displayed. The hair was soft and full of body. I will order again.
Review by Natasha Stewart / (Posted on 7/10/2020)
perfect
Rating
I got this wig installed last night and I loved it my stylist bleached and plucked it and it’s still soft , flows well , and seems like really good quality they also sent gifts that were pretty . Review by P***n / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
I highly recommend girls!
Rating
100 stars for wig too nice I highly recommend thanks
Review by M***d / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
I am satisfied !
Rating
This is my second time buying this unit and I love it. No smell, soft and easy to manage. I had an issue with my shipping address but the seller stayed in contact with me and gave me all the information I needed. This has become my favorite vendor,I’ll definitely be shopping with them again! Review by L***y / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
love this company good quality hair
Rating
It is gorgeous and soft with very good density. Did have a strong chemical smell but it softened after shampoo and conditioner. Will update more soon
Review by M***) / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Thx
Rating
The hair is very beautiful. And the delivery was super fast I would not have thought. Review by L***l / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
I am faithful to Carina
Rating
Arrived sooner than I expected. I ordered Friday and received it on 10/03/2020. The seller communicated the whole time. She even added an extra band to my package not knowing one was already attached to wig inside. I will update later once I get the wig installed. Review by J***t / (Posted on 3/16/2020)
Everything was GREAT !
Rating
GO AHEAD AND BUY IT SUS the wig is good for reasonable price ! Review by K***s / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
Great customer service. Great product !
Rating
Okay so I’m in loooooove with this wig so soft beautiful lace , and the lace is melted !! Love it ! ! 5 stars .
Review by K***g / (Posted on 3/13/2020)
BUY THIS WIG
Rating
Love the texture of the hair, its amazing. Also received lashes. Im truly happy hunnies. Review by aaliyahel / (Posted on 1/7/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Carina 5x5 150% Density Closure Lace Wigs Brazilian Human Hair Bob Wigs with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.