Toll Free: +8617660919011
Email: [email protected]
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customized Pixie Bob 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig 150% Density Brazilian Virgin Hair with Baby Hair

Rating
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $89.00

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Love this
Rating
Frist time buying the closer from this company & it's full. Well worth the money will be back soon to order again. Love this! The hair is affordable & great quality. No smell. Very light and seems to be perfect!
Review by Julia / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Wow
Rating
Wow this arrived super quick! I haven’t tried on the unit yet! But appears to be in good quality
Review by Diana / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
super soft
Rating
I love this wig it was perfect, came sooner than I expected and super soft also easy to style
Review by Gwendolyn / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
perfect
Rating
No weird smell at all.. and the curly is perfect. Just got the wig today so I will definitely be back with updated feedback for you guys
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Amazing
Rating
I love this wigs so much Nd the shipping was really fast,I will definitely by another one
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Beautiful hair
Rating
The wig is super, made well. The hair is soft and silky. Delivery is fast, the seller is sociable and very attentive. I recommend.
Review by Mamie / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
loooovvvee it
Rating
I am HIGHLY satisfied i decided to make this option in buying this wig, came in a speedy and timely manner and when asked when I'll recieved I received it like in about 5 days! I will def order again with this store I'm in loooovvvee! Review by Moira / (Posted on 5/13/2019)
HAIR
Rating
Exactly as pictured. I will post pics soon! I love this wig very soft cute no shedding no tangle! Good Communication but other than that I’ll order this again ! Review by Nydia / (Posted on 5/13/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Customized Pixie Bob 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig 150% Density Brazilian Virgin Hair with Baby Hair

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.